Exterior and Interior > R8 Coupé > R8 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance

Exterior

LED headlight with auxiliary laser high beam accompanies the glory journey of its dedicated model
r8_v10_coupe_performance_exterior_and_interior_led_0803.jpg
As top-class super speed car model, Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance is equipped with Audi LED headlight with auxiliary laser high beam, which represents the first of its Audi series applying the latest lighting technology. When the speed arrives at 60 km/h, the four-beam high power laser diode lamp will switch to the laser headlight mode, and provide more powerful lighting range, to make sure that you and others could see each other during the driving process. Furthermore, lighting adjustment, LED headlight with auxiliary laser high beam, daytime running light and dynamic steering light perfectly combine the latest LED technology.
Dynamic and sharp body lines fully reveal the beauty of track
r8_v10_coupe_performance_exterior_and_interior_line_0803.jpg
Carrying forward the track-oriented top technology, Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance’s innovative appearance design once again shock the market, with every detail showcasing the beauty of track. Its shoulder line and obvious shadow edges highlight the head-on sports characteristics and exquisite craft of sports cars.
Rear lights reveal the integrated exquisite craft
r8_v10_coupe_performance_exterior_and_interior_tail_0803.jpg
The rear lights installed on Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance has dynamic steering light, the matching rear design displays consistent integrated appearance. Looking from the rear view, the rear lights adopt the integrated design to match the rear air inlet, revealing the superb integrated technique.

外观与内饰 > 奥迪R8 Coupé_价格_图片_配置_高性能双门运动跑车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > R8 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance

外观设计

LED激光大灯,与专属王者的荣耀征程相伴随行
r8_v10_coupe_performance_exterior_and_interior_led_0803.jpg
奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance作为顶级的超跑车型,标配了奥迪LED激光大灯,这也是整个奥迪产品系列中首次应用的最新灯光科技。当时速到达60km/h时,四束高功率激光二极管将切换至激光大灯模式,并提供更强有力的照明射程,确保您与他人在行车过程中时刻相互可见。此外,远近光调节、激光大灯,日间行车灯及动态转向灯均完美融合了最新的LED科技。
动感锐利的车身线条,彰显浓烈的赛道之美
r8_v10_coupe_performance_exterior_and_interior_line_0803.jpg
承袭了源于赛道的顶尖科技,奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance创新的外观设计再一次撼动目光,细微之处无不彰显出浓烈的赛道之美。其肩线及明显的阴影边缘,突显了跑车勇往直前的运动特征和精湛工艺的科技杰作。
后尾灯,彰显浑然一体的精湛工艺
r8_v10_coupe_performance_exterior_and_interior_tail_0803.jpg
奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance配备的后尾灯带有动态转向灯,呼应的尾部设计展现出一致的整体感观印象。从汽车的后部视角看,后尾灯的设计采用整体融合式,与后部空气进气口交相呼应,彰显出浑然一体的精湛工艺。