R8 China Edition > R8 Coupé > R8 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance

Audi R8 China Edition
Being rare is one thing, owing the rarity is something beyond

Rarity is one thing, and owning the rarity is something else. In the new-generation quattro® permanent all-wheel drive platform, we dedicate to created an exclusive andrare model – The Audi R8 China exclusive model. The time when the full LED headlights light up, the time when the black high-gloss five-spoke two-arm rim rotate, the time when the empennage fixed with matt carbon fiber cuts through the air, the time when all these turned into a bright blue lighting to flash before your eyes……the rarity doesn’t make sense any more, what makes sense is to own it or not.

Multimedia Experience

More images

Highlights

Exterior

Exclusive colors
exclusive.jpg
We have to admit that jealousy actually is a kind of deep admiration. The Audi R8 China Edition has two exclusive colors, the Malibu blue body with the Suzuka grey sideblades or the Suzuka body with the Malibu blue sideblades. The two different combinations form the unique style of the Audi R8 China Edition. The exclusive colors give out special radiance no matter during the daytime or at the night, showing the extraordinary features of this supercar.
Heavily used carbon fiber
matrisilk.jpg
The ultra-light and high strength carbon fiber is the cutting-edge materialin aerospace engineering. With stiffness and light weight, it will strengthen the safety while itreduces fuel consumption and achieve an efficient driving performance. However, few luxurious cars use carbon fiber in the body and interior extensively due to the limitations in the manufacture process and its high price, but we make an exception for this car.
Newly designed 5 twin-spoke Y-design wheel
y_type_rim.jpg
The Audi R8 China Edition adopts 19" high-gloss black wheel hubs in 5 twin-spoke “Y” design, which integrates dynamics and aestheticism. The superb craft and design make the entire look full of the unique Audi technological vibe.
Spoiler in carbon matt
inferior_smooth_carbon_fiber_rear_wing.jpg
The unique fixed spoiler in carbon matt makes this supercar fancier. The round tailpipes at both sides fully demonstrate the dynamic style. When the spoiler in carbon matt rips the airflow and everything flashes like a blue lighting, it will be hard for you to tell which side you will stand by - admiration or jealousy.

Interior

Aluminium gear knob with limited edition number
with_limited_number_of_aluminu_shift_ball_head.jpg
The design of every touchable detail is customized to highlight the driver’s nobleness. As the first Audi production car with Chinese characters in the interior, the characters “R8 China Edition” and the serial number are embedded on the aluminum gear lever knob, which becomes an iconic status symbol. To pay respect to the cultural habit of Chinese customers, all numbers with 4 are removed from the serial numbers 1-99.
Leather interior and high quality inlays
leather_trim_and_high_quality_details.jpg
To some extent , the luxurious interior of the R8 China Edition is a little bit excessive. The handbrake and steering wheel are wrapped in the Alcantara, instrument shield in carbon matt, this kind of masterpiece will lead you to the mostluxurious enjoyment.
Interior with R8 emblem
r8.jpg
The R8 emblem has been rooted into people’s mind, and it signals the engaging sportiness. It reveals the blood of nobleness and the genes of a king derived from the R8 family. The interior with R8 emblems further displays the unruliness and dynamics, stimulating the driving desire. From the exquisite interior to the elegant colors, it will catch people’s eyes the moment they see it. The R8 emblems on the dashboard and aluminum door sill trims further give it a special identifier.
Sporty steering wheel and sporty leather seats
sports_steering_wheel_and _leather_seats.jpg
The cockpit of Audi R8 China Edition perfectly shows the inheritance of the motor sports genes. The sporty steering wheel in Alcantara fits in to the instrument cluster and the cockpit. The convenient shift paddle triggers the R tronic® transmission instantly, full of limitless passion. The big and comfortable leather sporty seats can be adjusted electrically, and the waist support gives the body enough support. In addition, the seat heating function is also available, giving you a warm driving experience in winter. The cockpit sourced from a racing car forms an independent control platform.

Motor

V10 5.2 FSI® mid-engine
v10.jpg
Heart-beating speed is one thing, and being able to accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h within 3.9 secs is something beyond. With the V10 5.2 FSI® mid-engine, the R8 China Edition has a maximum power output of 386kW and a peak torque of 530N·m. It only takes 3.9 secs to accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h. With the passionate roar, you’ll realize its power and heartbeat again.
quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system
quattro.jpg
The classical quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system is indispensable in such an ultimate supercar. As the best partner of the V10 FSI® engine, the quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system will bring you an unparalleled dynamic driving experience and outstanding safety.
R tronic® step less transmission
r_tronic.jpg
Every supercar fan feels a need for speed.. This doesn’t mean seeking for the speed blindly. Experiencing the fun of controlling the speed is definitely a higher-level enjoyment. The R tronic® is a manual transmission with automatic control. It has a special operating rod, and integrates the fuel efficiency of a traditional manual transmission and the handiness of an automatic transmission. This means that the driver can drive and control the speed freely. In addition, the perfect R8 China Edition can always keep a relative low fuel consumption when you experience high-speed driving.

Equipments

Audi Space Frame ASF® with CFRP
asf.jpg
When most of the car productions are using conventional steel, we’ve adopted the lighter and firmer material to build this car of your dream, such as the Audi Space Frame ASF®, CFRP and Aluminum- Magnesium alloy body. This is a figure will lead the future, but now you can master it as much as you like.

Specification Table

R8中国专享型 > 奥迪R8 Coupé_价格_图片_配置_高性能双门运动跑车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > R8 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance

奥迪R8中国专享型
稀有是一回事,拥有稀有是另一回事

稀有是一回事,拥有稀有是另一回事。在新一代quattro®全时四驱平台之上,我们心无旁骛地创造了稀世至简的奥迪R8中国专享型。当全LED前大灯点亮,当黑色高光五辐双臂轮辋旋转,当亚光碳纤维固定尾翼划破气流,当这一切化作蓝色光影在眼前一闪,它是否稀有已经不重要,重要的是,你是否拥有。

车型展示

更多图片

车型亮点

外观与内饰

专享车色
exclusive2.jpg
有时候不得不承认,妒忌是一种更深层次的赞美。奥迪R8中国专享型拥有两种专属色彩搭配,马里布蓝车身主色配合铃鹿灰侧翼;或铃鹿灰车身主色搭配马里布蓝色侧翼。这两款车身和侧翼运用的不同颜色组合,形成了R8中国专享型别具一格的自我风格。无论在白日还是夜晚,其专属颜色特有的光芒,时刻展示着这款超级跑车与众不同的非凡气质。
大面积使用碳纤维材质
matrisilk.jpg
超轻量、高强度的碳纤维,是材料工程学在航空航天领域的尖端应用,兼具刚强度和低重量的优点,从而巩固安全、降低油耗,达成高效驾驶表现。但受制造工艺及造价所限,从车身到内饰大面积使用碳纤维材质,是包括很多豪华车在内都很少实现的。当然,这一辆例外。
全新五辐双臂Y型轮辋
y_type_rim.jpg
奥迪R8中国专享型的轮辋经过独特设计,采用新型19寸黑色高光五辐双臂Y型锻铝轮辋,将动感和唯美集于一身,精湛的工艺与设计使这台限量仅80部的奥迪R8的整体造型更加充满奥迪独具匠心的科技气息。
亚光碳纤维尾翼
inferior_smooth_carbon_fiber_rear_wing.jpg
独特的固定式设计亚光碳纤维尾翼让这台超级跑车更加拉风,两侧的圆型排气管让R8中国专享型的动感风格淋漓尽致。当亚光碳纤维固定尾翼划破气流,当这一切化作蓝色光影在眼前一闪,你很难分辨,赞叹与妒忌,你站在哪一边。
带有限量编号的铝质换挡球头
with_limited_number_of_aluminu_shift_ball_head.jpg
奥迪R8中国专享型,于人可触及的每一个细节都进行了定制化设计,以突出其驾驭者的尊贵。作为首款在内饰设计中融入中文的奥迪量产车,奥迪R8中国专享型在精致的铝制换挡球头上镶嵌含有中文的“R8 专享”字样和限量标号,成为了其最具标志性的身份象征。而为了尊重中国用户的文化习惯,奥迪在此次采用的1-99限量标号中,专门去掉了所有带数字4的序号。
真皮内饰和高品质饰条
leather_trim_and_high_quality_details.jpg
对绝大多数人而言,奥迪R8中国专享型的内饰有点奢华得过份。Alcantara面料包裹手刹和方向盘、亚光碳纤维仪表护罩,大师的心力之作,成就您的片刻尊享。
带R8标识的内饰
r8.jpg
奥迪R8标识已然深入人心,散发着摄人心魄的运动气息,无不揭示着承袭自R8家族的尊贵血统和王者基因。奥迪R8中国专享型带有R8标识的内饰进一步张扬了其不羁个性和动感神韵,时刻刺激着驾驶的冲动。从精致的内饰搭配到颜色组合,第一眼就让人心弛神荡,而仪表盘和铝制门槛压条带R8标识又给了这份气度一个特别的识别符号。
运动型方向盘和运动真皮座椅
sports_steering_wheel_and _leather_seats.jpg
奥迪R8中国专享型的座舱完美展现出赛车运动的基因传承。配备Alcantara面料包裹的运动型方向盘与仪表座舱浑然一体,便捷设计的换挡拨片在弹指间触发R tronic无级变速器,爆发无限动感豪情包裹感极强的运动真皮座椅可随心电动调节,腰部支撑给身体足够的支持,此外还提供座椅加热功能,令冬季的驾乘尽享温馨。源自赛道用车的驾驶座舱构成一个独立和谐的空间,散发出无可抵挡的运动魅力。

动力

V10 5.2 FSI中置发动机
v10.jpg
源自奥迪勒芒战车的FSI高转速发动机技术,让5.2升V10发动机能够迸发出极为强大的动力,当转速达到6,500转/分钟时,发动机产生530牛•米的最大扭矩,在8,000转/分钟时可输出386千瓦(525马力)最大功率,在强大动力的驱动下,奥迪R8中国专享型最高车速达316公里/小时,百公里加速只需3.9秒,随着它一路激情咆哮,你将重新认识力量和心跳。
quattro®全时四轮驱动系统
quattro.jpg
在一款如此极致的超级跑车中,当然缺少不了奥迪经典的quattro®全时四轮驱动系统。作为V10 FSI发动机澎湃力量发挥的绝佳伙伴,quattro®全时四轮驱动系统带来了无与伦比的动感驾驶体验和卓越的安全保障。
R tronic无级变速器
r_tronic.jpg
热爱超级跑车的人无不钟爱于对速度的控制,这并不是指一味地求快。在高速驰骋的同时,体验操控速度的乐趣是更高层次的享受。R tronic无级变速器是一款自动控制手动变速器,配有专门研发的操纵杆,将传统手动变速器的燃油效率与自动变速器的简便易用集为一体。这意味着驾驶者可以自由随心地驾驭和操控速度,此外,完美的奥迪R8中国专享型可以在您真切体验高速飞驰驾驶的同时,自身始终保持低油耗以节省能源。

装备

ASF®奥迪空间框架结构与CFRP强化碳纤维复合材料
asf.jpg
奥迪R8中国专享型在车身轻量化方面做到了极致:结合CFRP强化碳纤维复合材料的奥迪ASF®空间框架结构车身,使用高刚度镁铝合金打造而成,配合CFRP材料制造的排气尾管、后舱盖和后裙护板,在增强车身强度和韧度,提升驾驶安全性的同时,很好地减轻了车身重量,优化了重量分布,不仅带来极佳的驾驶乐趣和行驶性能,还实现了低油耗低排放的高效驾驶,成就了引领未来高效驾驶理念发展的新里程碑。

性能装备表