Equipment > TT Roadster > TT > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi TT Roadster

Safety

Audi Side Assistant ensures your safety in the long-distance driving
tt_roadster_equipment_content_side_assist_460_230.jpg
The Audi Side Assist system has two radar sensors to monitor the vehicle’s rear area and measure the distance and speed difference between the vehicle and the approaching one. When there is a risk in changing the lane, the system will alert the driver through LED flashing. The Audi Side Assist works only when the speed is above 30 km/h and sets the menu activation system through the MMI® vehicle system.
Audi Active Lane Assist protects you all the time
tt_roadster_equipment_content_lane_460_230.jpg
When the vehicle crosses the lane marking without starting the steering indicating lamp, the Audi Active Lane Assist system judges that the vehicle is departing the lane unconsciously and makes the vehicle return to the center of the lane by a slight steering while vibrating the steering wheel to remind the driver. The vibration frequency of the steering wheel is adjustable and can be activated through the button on the turn signal lever . The Audi Active Lane Assist works only in the range of 60-250 km/h.
Park Assist considers more for your safety
tt_roadster_equipment_content_parking_460_230.jpg
The smart park assist system makes the turning operation almost automated in the parking process. With its ultrasonic sensors to search for horizontal or vertical parking spaces, the system automatically calculates the ideal parking route. In the parking process, the system can automatically control the steering, the driver controls the gas pedal, the brake and monitor the parking process. The system can simulate and show the surrounding environment around the vehicle, also shows the parking route and alerts of the barriers on both sides. The smart park assist system can assist the driver to park the car into a narrow space or a corner space.

Efficiency

Engine automatic start-stop system reduces both fuel consumption and emissions
tt_roadster_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
If a car is equipped with the engine automatic start-stop system, its engine can turn off automatically when it is waiting at a red light, thus reducing both the fuel consumption and carbon dioxide emissions. When the brake pedal is freed, the engine will be restarted. At the same time, the engine automatic start-stop system can be closed through a button at any time.
Braking energy recovery system further improves the fuel efficiency
tt_roadster_equipment_content_energy_460_230.jpg
The braking energy recovery system can turn the kinetic energy generated in the braking process into electricity stored in the battery, which feeds back the electricity to the vehicle system in the acceleration process. This could reduce fuel consumption.

Comfort

Automatic air conditioning offers you an inner circulation model for free enjoyment
tt_roadster_equipment_content_air_conditional_460_230.jpg
The all-new Audi TT Roadster uses the innovative control logic and can automatically control the temperature, air flow and air distribution with electronic means. In addition, a separate defrosting button is used for the fast defrosting of the windshield and side windows, making the vision clearer.

Infotainment

MMI® information and entertainment system offers you an intelligent, convenient experience
tt_roadster_equipment_content_mmi_460_230.jpg
The new-generation MMI® multimedia entertainment control system launched by the all-new Audi TT Roadster integrates the traditional instrument panel and the console entertainment information system into one. It includes a 3D-displayed map, information search functions etc., and realizes the driver-oriented entertainment center, keeping your journey far away fromboredom.
B&O Sound System makes your journey perfect
tt_roadster_equipment_content_sound_system_460_230.jpg
The B&O Sound System is equipped with 12 speakers and is paired with the MMI® high-end navigation system (with touch wheel), which complement each other.
In addition, the microphone can measure the ambient noise and background noise, and the audio system can automatically adjust the voice volume based on the noise condition, bringing you an extraordinary auditory enjoyment.
Audi connect, a smart butler in your journey
tt_roadster_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
The Audi connect uses the integrated communication module UMTS (China Unicom 3G) to connect your car to the Internet, displaying endless possibilities for you. At the same time, My Route, My Network, My Information and other services supported by Audi connect create a smart butler exclusively for you in an intuitive, simple way.

装备 > 全新奥迪TT Roadster_价格_图片_配置_敞篷跑车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪TT Roadster

安全

长途驾驶辅助定位,行驶中的安全保障
tt_roadster_equipment_content_side_assist_460_230.jpg
奥迪侧向辅助两个雷达传感器监控车辆侧后方区域,并测量本车与正在接近车辆之间的距离与速度差异。变道存在风险时,通过LED闪烁提醒驾驶员。奥迪侧向辅助在车速每小时30公里时才能发挥作用,通过MMI®车载系统设置菜单激活系统。 立即体验
奥迪主动式车道保持辅助系统,时时为您保驾护航
tt_roadster_equipment_content_lane_460_230.jpg
车辆在没有启动转向提示灯的情况下,即将跨越车道标志时,系统判定车辆属于无意识偏离车道,通过轻微的转向使车辆回归车道中央,同时震动方向盘,提醒驾驶员。方向盘震动频率可调,通过转向拨杆上的按钮激活。奥迪主动式车标保持辅助系统在每小时60-250公里范围内发生作用。
驻车辅助系统,为您的安全考虑更多
tt_roadster_equipment_content_parking_460_230.jpg
智能泊车系统驻车过程中转向操作接近自动化。超声波传感器搜寻横向或纵向泊位,系统自动计算理想的泊车路线。泊车过程中系统自动控制转向,驾驶员控制油门和刹车,并监控泊车过程。模拟显示车辆周边环境,显示泊车路线,提示两侧障碍。智能泊车系统能协助驾驶员将车泊入狭窄的泊位或弯道泊位。

能效

发动机自动启停系统,低耗油和低排放双管齐下
tt_roadster_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
当行驶的车辆处于静止状态时,发动机将自动关闭,以达到节油和减少二氧化碳排放的效果。松开制动踏板时,发动机重新启动。同时亦可通过按钮随时关闭发动机自动启停系统。
制动能量回收系统,进一步提高燃油使用效率
tt_roadster_equipment_content_energy_460_230.jpg
制动能量回收系统,将制动过程中产生的动能转化为电能储存在电瓶中,在加速过程中反馈电能给车载系统,这样可以节约燃油。

舒适

自动空调,内循环模式自由享受
tt_roadster_equipment_content_air_conditional_460_230.jpg
全新奥迪TT Roadster采用创新的操控逻辑,可以电子方式自动控制温度、风量及分配。此外,单独的除霜按钮用于风挡和侧窗快速除霜,使视野更为清晰。

信息娱乐

MMI®信息娱乐系统,智能的便捷体验
tt_roadster_equipment_content_mmi_460_230.jpg
全新奥迪TT Roadster推出的新一代MMI®多媒体娱乐控制系统,把传统的仪表盘和中控台娱乐信息系统整合在一起,包含3D显示地图、信息搜索功能等,实现了以驾驶员为导向的娱乐中心,让您的旅途从此与枯燥乏味绝缘。
B&O音响环绕系统,给予超乎想象的听觉盛宴
tt_roadster_equipment_content_sound_system_460_230.jpg
B&O音响系统配备12个扬声器,与MMI®高端导航系统(带触控轮)搭配,相得益彰。此外,麦克风测量环境噪音和背景噪音,音响系统依据噪音状况自动调整声浪,带给您超凡的听觉享受。 立即体验
奥迪connect互联科技,旅途中的智能管家
tt_roadster_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
利用集成的通信模块UMTS(中国联通3G)将车与因特网相连,为您呈现出无穷无尽的可能。同时,我的路线、我的网络、我的信息等奥迪connect互联科技支持的服务范围,以直观、简单的方式为您打造属于您的智能专属管家。 立即体验