Equipment > TTS Roadster > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

TTS Roadster

TTS Roadster
2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Control

quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system increases safety through its efficient grip
quattro.jpg
Audi TTS Coupé quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system achieves the dynamic allocation of torque to front and back axles to guarantee the car flexible and sporty movement along the curves and to enhance the driving stability significantly. Once one wheel fixed to the drive shaft slips due to the loss of adhesion, the driving force can be transmitted from central differential to another drive shaft so as to increase safety through its outstanding grip.

Safety

Anti-theft alarm system protect your drive journey all the time
system.jpg
Audi TTS Roadster anti-theft alarm system monitors car doors, engine hood, trunk lid and cockpit through sensor to protect your drive journey all the time. Besides, the anti-theft alarm system is also equipped with safety lock to prevent the unlocking of car doors from inside.

Comfort

Storage packages in cockpit and trunk enable you to experience an enjoyable journey
storage.jpg
The storage packages can help you arrange and transport your articles easily. The front seats backrest string package and storage cases, two alarm vests, LED lights and fixed net inside trunk, and operating voltage 12V can bring you an enjoyable journey.

Infotainment

Bang & Olufsen Premium Sound System
b&o.jpg
Designed for achieving the best sound effect inside the cockpit, the auditory tuning can adjust the voice volume based on the noise condition within the internal environment. The 14-channel power amplifier and 12 efficient loud speakers with the total output of 680W, including two center loud speakers and two subwoofers can perfectly combine the outstanding 5.1 surround sound effect and MMI® navigation system.

装备 > 全新奥迪TTS Roadster_价格_图片_配置_运动敞篷跑车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > TT > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪TTS Roadster

操控

Quattro全时四轮驱动系统,以高效抓地力提升车辆安全性
quattro.jpg
全新奥迪TTS Roadster搭载的quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,以动态方式将扭矩分配给前轴和后轴,从而保证车辆弯道行驶的灵活性及运动性,并可大幅提升行驶稳定性。一旦某根驱动轴上的车轮失去附着力,即将打滑,动力就会通过中央差速器传至另外一根驱动轴上,以其出色的抓地力提高安全性。

安全

防盗报警系统,时刻为您的安全保驾护航
system.jpg
全新奥迪TTS Roadster搭载的防盗报警系统利用传感器监控车门、机舱盖、行李舱盖以及客舱,时刻为您的安全保驾护航。此外,防盗报警系统还带有安全锁功能,防止车门从内部被打开。

舒适

客舱储物包和行李舱储物包,畅快无忧的惬意之旅
storage.jpg
方便旅行过程中轻松安放和运输相关物品。如前排座椅靠背网兜、前排座椅下方储物盒、行李舱中两件警示背心、行李舱LED照明灯、行李舱固定网、12V电源等,让您的旅途从此畅快无忧。

信息娱乐

B&O音响系统,感受澎湃且真实的立体声效
b&o.jpg
系统基于整车内部空间的最佳声效效果而设计,可凭听觉调谐适应内部环境动态驱动噪音补偿、总输出功率为680瓦的14通道功放、12个高性能扬声器,其中包括2个中置扬声器和2个低音炮。可出色的5.1环绕立体声效果与MMI®高端导航系统搭配,相得益彰。