All New Audi Q5L > Q5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
Skip Video
All New Audi Q5L

All New Audi Q5L

All New Audi Q5L
Feeling of Freedom

Appearance design and details
A design with more dynamic elements

To conquer the future, one has to transcend the limitations of the ego. The first generation of Audi Q5 came into being in 2008. Immediately, it gave a surprise to the world, making great achievements in the medium-sized luxury SUV market, and reaching a level of workmanship and technology that was hard to surpass. But at Audi, evolution never stops. Following A6L and A4L, FAW-VW Audi has launched another limo model - the new generation of Q5 - through coordinated development with German colleagues. By closely following changes in the market of the time, this all new Audi Q5L is designed with a longer body that better caters for the needs of Chinese consumers, and provides a broader interior space for more freedom and interactions.
The all new Audi Q5L benefits from an upgraded version of MLB-Evo platform. The advanced platform architecture leads to a qualitative leap of the model. Its design has fully incorporated newest features of the family. With the hexagon inlet grille and the broader metallic frame, the face of the all new Audi Q5L conveys a strong mechanical sense. The multi-layer folded shoulder lines and the prominent wheel arch vividly resemble the contour of a muscular man. The classical profile of the first generation of Q5 has been supplemented by sharper lines that contribute to a more striking tail of this new model. The progressive taillight design allows followers to gain a better view of the vehicle ahead.

Lighting technologies
More expressive lights

As an old saying goes: eyes are finishing touches of the soul. Today, Audi cars light up the roads ahead for you every night. As a leading integrator of lighting technologies, Audi has introduced its latest technological advancements in each new model.
The all new Audi Q5L is equipped with the newest matrix LED headlight and streamlined dynamic steering lights. The longer irradiation distance and more accurate identification of pedestrians and vehicles boost the safety of the all new Audi Q5L to a higher level during night The all-weather lighting system also provides maximum protection for passersby. An outstanding design does not necessarily involve complicated elements. Q5L always exhibits amazing distinctiveness even under neon lights during evening peaks.

Cockpit design and experiences
More intelligent riding experiences

The interior space of the all new Audi Q5L is abundant with modern technologies. By using large alloy panels and mechanical buttons, the central console creates fantastic touch feelings. A clear click follows each rotating and pressing action, symbolizing the perfect combination of mechanics and technology. Control of the floated central console display is provided by the MMI system. With convenient functions and clear and beautiful UI interface, the driver feels at ease during each operation. The large gearbox lever design allows the driver to quickly locate desired gear and to position himself comfortably. 30 colors are available for the optional ambient light, and lead to more colorful visual enjoyment for the driver.

Proven interior processes

As an SUV model belonging to Q-series, Q5L boasts proven interior processes. Whether you want to travel far or embark on an adventure, Q5L will not let you down. It can handle any complicated weather and road conditions easily. Top-grade assembly processes have been always a trademark of Audi brand. All pieces are put together firmly and reliably, reflecting a German craftsman spirit.

Better maneuverability

The Audi virtual cockpit system provides more than excellent visual experiences. The high level of interconnection with the MMI system brings better maneuverability to the driver. The system allows for rapid switching of vehicle information and navigation interface. You may therefore change the settings of your car without your hands off the steering wheel. Intuitive UI and precise operation logics are displayed - brief and yet highly functional.

Intoxicating music

The Bang & Olufsen sound system from Denmark creates an immersive 3D sound effect in the all new Audi Q5L. 19 speakers are acoustically designed and placed in accurate positions. Together they generate an output power of 755W, filling the car with intoxicating music. Don’t forget to use a top-quality sound source in your car in order to bring the best of this system.

Lengthened body and larger space
Broader space

The interior of a car is a great place for communication. In the constantly evolving Chinese automotive market, more and more functions are expected of such interior space. A larger space is required for purposes like long journey, family gathering, and relaxation. Thanks to the MLB-Evo platform, design of the all new Audi Q5L has benefited from a more variable chassis structure. On this basis, FAW-VW was able to work in close collaboration with colleagues in Germany from the very beginning, and started development of the lengthened version from a basic body architecture. As a result, the all new Audi Q5L features a more complete body structure and perfect safety performance. What characterizes the new long model is reasonable application and design. By creating a more capacious interior, the all new Audi Q5L expands both the physical space and your imagination.

Active and reactive safety performance
More complete safety experiences

Safety is a common concern for all drivers and pedestrians, as everyone on the road needs to be well protected. The all new Audi Q5L provides 22 driver aid functions from active protections like ACC (adaptive cruise control) to reactive safety features like collision alarm system, thus minimizing potential injuries and losses of every member in the traffic system. The collision alarm system is capable of identifying vehicles and pedestrians no matter whether they are on the move or at rest, alerting the driver in advance, and braking the car automatically if the driver fails to respond to the alarm. A pop-up hood system is used for protection of nearby pedestrians. In the case of an emergency, the hood can spring up to provide certain damping, and help minimize possible injuries.

Power system
More powerful driving

Engine

2.0

T

Fuel tank capacity

73

L

Displacement

1984

cm³

Lower fuel consumption

The all new Audi Q5L uses the latest version of power assembly system, including the third generation of EA888 series 2.0L turbo-supercharged engine that is made available in two forms (high and low power). The high-power engine provides an output power up to 185Kw (252hp). Combined with the newly developed 7-gear and double-clutch longitudinal Stronic gearbox, it enables the car to sprint to 100 kilometers per hour within 6.7 seconds. On top of that, the double-circulation system and the mixed injection system contribute to stronger acceleration and more complete fuel consumption that translates into lower fuel consumption.

Comfortable experiences

The all new Audi Q5L is 100kg lighter than its predecessor. Aluminum alloy forgings are used in large numbers in the front and rear five-link suspension system, and lead to significantly improved maneuverability of the vehicle. In addition, the rear sub-frame with a hydraulic bumper system and the variable-damping suspension system create fantastic riding experiences without any performance compromise.

All-wheel drive system
More intelligent quattro® ultra

quattro® is at the core of Audi technologies. The pure mechanical structure and zero delay have made it extremely popular. The upgraded version of quattro® - the new intelligent quattro® ultra system - is now a part of the all new Audi Q5L. As a generation with more active elements, this version represents a fundamental change not only in structural form, but also in design logic. The independent control computer of the new quattro® ultra is able to detect 150 signals from different parts of the car at a rate of 100 times per second, including but not limited to current elevation, ambient temperature, humidity, and topography. This allows it to make real-time judgments of the conditions of the car and surrounding environment, react to possible road conditions in advance, and complete switching between all-wheel drive modes to get adapted to new road conditions. All these can be done automatically by the computer or in a dynamic manual mode. For an SUV, extricating itself from a difficult terrain is a must. The new quattro® ultra can lock up the central differential electrically and meanwhile transmit full power output to adhesive wheels, thus helping the all new Audi Q5L to get rid of difficulties.

Design is about details

Explore further into the design beauties of the all new Audi Q5L

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • All New Audi Q5L

  • Feeling of Freedom

  • A design with more dynamic elements

  • By creating a more capacious interior, the all new Audi Q5L expands both the physical space and your imagination.

  • The high level of interconnection with the MMI system brings better maneuverability to the driver.

  • As a result, the all new Audi Q5L features a more complete body structure and perfect safety performance.

  • Following A6L and A4L, FAW-VW Audi has launched another limo model - the new generation of Q5 - through coordinated development with German colleagues.

  • The all new Audi Q5L is equipped with the newest matrix LED headlight and streamlined dynamic steering lights.

  • The all new Audi Q5L uses the latest version of power assembly system, including the third generation of EA888 series 2.0L turbo-supercharged engine that is made available in two forms (high and low power).

  • The high-power engine provides an output power up to 185Kw (252hp). Combined with the newly developed 7-gear and double-clutch longitudinal Stronic gearbox, it enables the car to sprint to 100 kilometers per hour within 6.7 seconds.

  • On top of that, the double-circulation system and the mixed injection system contribute to stronger acceleration and more complete fuel consumption that translates into lower fuel consumption.

  • In addition, the rear sub-frame with a hydraulic bumper system and the variable-damping suspension system create fantastic riding experiences without any performance compromise.

  • quattro® is at the core of Audi technologies. The pure mechanical structure and zero delay have made it extremely popular.

  • Videos

    The upgraded version of quattro® - the new intelligent quattro® ultra system - is now a part of the all new Audi Q5L.

  • The interior space of the all new Audi Q5L is abundant with modern technologies.

  • Lengthened body and larger space

  • The Bang & Olufsen sound system from Denmark creates an immersive 3D sound effect in the all new Audi Q5L.

  • Videos

    The all-weather lighting system also provides maximum protection for passersby.

  • The interior space of the all new Audi Q5L is abundant with modern technologies. By using large alloy panels and mechanical buttons, the central console creates fantastic touch feelings.

  • As an SUV model belonging to Q-series, Q5L boasts proven interior processes. Whether you want to travel far or embark on an adventure, Q5L will not let you down.

Booking for a test drive and driving a new life

Book for a test drive now to get access to the honorable Audi services and feel technologies of the future

全新奥迪Q5L > Q5 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
Skip Video
Q5L

全新奥迪Q5L

外观设计与细节
进·展更动感的设计

比未来更难突破的是自己。第一代奥迪Q5诞生于2008年,初登世界舞台便一鸣惊人,在豪华品牌中型SUV市场创下诸多辉煌。留给新一代Q5的,是一座座难以逾越的高山。而这一切并没有阻挡新一代Q5进阶的步伐。继A6L与A4L之后,一汽-大众奥迪同步德国开发,再一次推出加长之作,全新奥迪Q5L。顺应时代与市场的变化,加长后的全新奥迪Q5L在空间上更加符合中国消费者的特点,为新时代的中国消费者,带来了更加宽广的互动空间。
全新奥迪Q5L升级MLB-Evo平台,先进的平台架构给全新奥迪Q5L带来了质的飞越。在设计上全面应用新一代家族化特征,六边形进气格栅以及更宽大的金属边框让全新奥迪Q5L的前脸充满了机械的气息。多层折角腰线以及突出的轮拱,让全新奥迪Q5L化身健身型男。在第一代Q5经典的造型轮廓之下,更加锐利的线条赋予了全新奥迪Q5L更加精干的车尾造型。凌厉的尾灯设计让追随者在夜晚下更加准确的看到是谁在带领前路。

灯光科技
进·展更灵动的目光

古人用画龙点睛来描述目光是灵魂的体现,今天我们用更夺目的灯光为你照亮每一个夜晚。作为灯光科技的集大成者,奥迪品牌在每一款全新车型中,都注入了其最新的灯光技术。
全新奥迪Q5L配备新一代矩阵式LED大灯以及顺如流水的动态转向灯。更远的照射距离与更精准的行人车辆识别保护让全新奥迪Q5L的夜间行车更加安全。同时全新造型的日间行车灯与动态流水转向灯也大大提升了全新奥迪Q5L在白天的行车安全。全天候灯光同时也在为保护行人而努力。优秀的设计从不需要复杂的元素,即便你是在一片霓虹下的晚高峰中,Q5L的身影总是那么清晰夺目。

座舱设计与体验
进·展更智能的乘坐体验

全新奥迪Q5L内饰的设计充满了现代科技气息。大面积的合金面板应用与机械按键的搭配,让全新奥迪Q5L的中控平台拥有了优秀的操作手感。清脆的咔哒声伴随着每一次旋转与按压,这是机械与科技的碰撞。悬浮式中控显示屏使用MMI系统进行控制,优秀的操作流畅度和精美清晰的UI界面,让驾驶者使用起来得心应手。宽大的变速箱档杆设计有利于驾驶者迅速寻找到准确的档位以及舒适的坐姿。30色可选氛围灯为驾驶者带来更多彩的视觉享受。

久经考验的内饰工艺

作为一台Q系列车型,SUV的属性让Q5L的内饰装配工艺是必须要久经考验的。可能有人会带着它去远方,也可能有人会带着它去冒险。复杂多变的气候与路况,是Q5L的必修课。而这一切看似难题,实则轻松应对。优秀的装配工艺向来都是奥迪品牌标签化的特点,严丝合缝的不只是材质的拼接,更是德式工匠精神的体现。

更便捷的车辆控制

奥迪虚拟座舱系统不单为驾驶者提供了优秀的视觉体验,与MMI系统深度互联也为驾驶者带来了更便捷的车辆控制。快速切换车辆信息与导航界面,让你在驾驶中双手无需离开方向盘,即可改变你的车辆设置。清晰明确的UI设计风格与严谨的操作逻辑,简洁但并不简单。

震撼的音乐享受

来自丹麦的音响Bang & Olufsen为全新奥迪Q5L提供了身临其境的3D音效体验。19个扬声器通过3D声学设计被装备在每一个准确的位置,高达755瓦的输出功率为你带来震撼的音乐享受。不过,请记得为它匹配高品质音源。

加长车身更大空间
进·展更宽广的空间

空间,是人与人交流的基础,也是促进沟通的要素。在复杂多变的中国汽车市场,一车多用成为了高诉求的代表。长途跋涉的你需要更大的空间,家人聚会的你需要更大的空间,放松身体的你也需要更大的空间。MLB-Evo平台为全新奥迪Q5L带来了更加多变的底盘架构。正基于此,一汽-大众奥迪在车型开发初期便与德国本土同步进行,从基础车身架构开始加长版本的设计。让全新奥迪Q5L拥有更加完善的车身强度结构,更加完善的安全性能。加长不是凭空做加法,更需要合理的应用与设计。拥有更大空间体验的全新奥迪Q5L,带给你的不止是更宽广的物理空间,还有更宽广的想象力。

主被动安全性能
进·展更全面的安全体验

安全是不断围绕在每一位交通参与者身边的话题,无论是驾驶者还是行人,都应在交通中被保护。全新奥迪Q5L搭载22项驾驶辅助功能,从主动式ACC自适应巡航控制等主动行车安全保障,到防碰撞预警系统等被动安全辅助。为每一个交通参与者减少伤害和损失是必不可少的。防碰撞预警系统不但可以识别行进中或静止中的车辆,也可以识别行进中或静止中的行人。提前进行警示,在驾驶者无反应的紧急情况下进行制动。弹起式引擎盖行人保护系统可以在危险发生时,反向弹起引擎盖,提供缓冲与卸力,尽可能减少伤害。

动力系统
进·展更澎湃的驾驶感受

发动机

2.0

T

油箱容积

73

L

排量

1984

cm³

更低油耗

全新奥迪Q5L搭载新一代的动力总成系统。第三代EA888系列 2.0L 涡轮增压发动机,并提供高低功率两种版本。高功率版最大输出功率达到185Kw(252马力),匹配全新纵置7速Stronic双离合变速箱,成就百公里加速6.7秒的成绩。同时应用了双循环系统与混合喷射系统,在达成更强劲推背感的同时,帮助燃油更充分的燃烧,进一步降低油耗水平。

舒适体验

全新奥迪Q5L整车较上一代车型减重高达100千克。配合大量采用锻铝合金材质的前后五连杆悬挂系统,大幅提升车辆操控性能。带液压减震系统的后副车架,和可变阻尼悬挂系统也为整车在不妥协性能的情况下提供优秀的舒适体验。

四驱系统
进展·更智能的quattro® ultra

quattro®是奥迪品牌的核心技术,纯机械结构与0延迟特性都让它广受欢迎。但这一次,quattro®升级了,全新奥迪Q5L搭载新一代quattro® ultra智能四驱系统。这不只是一次结构形式的改变,更是思维逻辑的变化。从前我们都是被动执行,这一次我们主动出击。 新一代quattro® ultra配备的独立控制计算机可以以每秒100次的速率检测来自全车150个信号,包括但不限于当前的海拔、气温、湿度、地形等数据。对当前车辆及环境状态进行实时判断,对可能出现的路况变化提前应对,在你的路况变化之前完成四驱模式的切换。而这一切,可以交由电脑自行判断,也可以将驾驶模式手动选择,直接进入动态模式。对于一台SUV车型而言,具备一定的脱困能力是必答题。全新一代quattro® ultra可电控将中央差速器锁止,并将动力完整的输出至有附着力的车轮,进一步提高全新奥迪Q5L的脱困能力。


设计即细节

探索更多全新奥迪Q5L设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L沿袭了奥迪品牌Q家族的设计烙印。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L在运动美学的演绎上进化出更自信与动感的视觉语言。

  • 机舱盖的雄浑刚劲,侧身腰线的朗润流畅,与车顶线条的舒缓飞扬相得益彰。

  • 立于肩线的后视镜,搭配车窗窄条,一点一线,无论静动,车身的优雅动感随时挥洒。

  • 配合独特的LED日间行车灯、个性十足的动态转向指示灯,令人流连难忘。

  • Videos

    全新奥迪Q5L驾驶模式选项,为向全新境界进发的你带来“越野、经济、舒适、自动、动态和个性化”六种模式。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L,每个细节都表现出蓄势待发的动态感观。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L全景天窗,为您带来更加宽大的视野,让车内分外明朗开阔。

  • 全新Q5L配有同级最多的19个扬声器,在A柱和前车门额外增加四个扬声器,输出功率高达755瓦。

  • Videos

    全新Q5L配备轻量化五连杆独立悬挂及电子机械式助力转向系统,为您提供出色的驾乘动感与舒适性。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L内部空间,以诗一般的光影世界和听觉盛宴,让您去拥抱远方。

  • 全新奥迪Q5L配置的高档三区空调内置活性炭过滤器可以捕捉到细微的灰尘颗粒,消除气体和难闻气味。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来