A3 Limousine > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

A3 Limousine

A3 Limousine
35 TFSI Vogue Line S tronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

Audi A3 Limousine Relaxed free driving

This model brings you expected relaxation and surging power. 2.0 TFSI four cylinder high power engine brings you dynamic driving experience with strong performance under low energy consumption. With precise adjustment of steering system and S tronic dual-clutch transmission, it renders more efficient power output. More driving modes allow more free choices. They all come from rational thinking. It is meaningful only when meeting your standard for freedom.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • New Audi A3 Limousine lets users easily operate mobile phone through Audi MMI system. After successful USB connection with the smart phone, the functional menu will be displayed on the MMI HD screen. The upgraded MMI control system and Audi MMI high-end navigation system as an option is highly optimized, using less keys, simplified menu and convenient operation. Audi MMI high-end navigation system supports Audi-connect technology. With services supported by Audi connect Internet service, complex things suddenly becomes simple.

    Learn more
  • New Audi A3 Limousine is equipped with active lane keeping system, which can assist the driver to keep the vehicle in the lane. When the vehicle is running at more than 65 km/h speed, the HD camera on the windshield could monitor the road signs. Once the vehicle has a tendency to deviate from the lane, the steering wheel will remind the driver in the form of vibration feedback, and make minor steering correction.

    Learn more
  • New Audi A3 Limousine provides three new appearance color schemes: passionate tango red, fashionable bright star sharp yellow and elegantly styled Crestatx green, the latter two are exclusive colors with Chinese features. More diversified colors shape more fashionable appearance with personality. For different color scheme, the car interior will have corresponding change for perfect match, making the whole vehicle style unified.

    Learn more
  • New Audi A3 Limousine is equipped with a series of new driving assistance systems, which not only greatly improved comfort, but also significantly enhanced security. For instance, the self-adaptive cruise system carrying the "stop and go" function could monitor the front area condition of vehicle through the radar sensor, and keep constant distance with the car in front of it in the form of automatic braking or acceleration, to ensure driving safety.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

35 TFSI Vogue Line S tronic
  • Panoramic glass roof
  • Bang & Olufsen Sound System
  • Parking aid at front and rear
Configure now Start new configuration
  • a3_limousine_ckd_35vogue_962x540_320_130.jpg
    35 TFSI Vogue Line S tronic
  • a3_limousine_ckd_35admired_320_130.jpg
    35 TFSI Admired Line S tronic
  • a3_limousine_ckd_35design_320_130.jpg
    35 TFSI Design Line S tronic
  • a3_limousine_ckd_40design_320_130.jpg
    40 TFSI Design Line S tronic
  • a3_limousine_ckd_40luxury_320_130.jpg
    40 TFSI Luxury Line S tronic

奥迪A3 Limousine_价格_图片_配置_三厢轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A3 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪A3 Limousine

奥迪A3 Limousine 率性有理

你所期待的率性,正以澎湃动力向你驶来。2.0 TFSI四缸高功率发动机以低能耗下的强劲性能带来动感驾驶体验。在精准调校的转向系统和S tronic双离合变速器的紧密配合下,动力输出更加高效。更多驾驶模式,更多率性选择。这一切,源自理性思考之后的率性爆发,唯有您符合您心理的率性标准,才有意义。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 奥迪A3 Limousine,让用户轻松通过奥迪MMI系统操作手机。智能手机通过USB接口成功连接后,功能菜单将显示在MMI高清显示屏上。升级之后的MMI操控系统及作为选装的奥迪MMI高端导航系统经过了大幅优化,按键减少、菜单简化、操作便捷。奥迪MMI高端导航系统支持Audi connect互联科技。有了Audi connect互联驾驶所支持的服务,复杂瞬间变得简单。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪A3 Limousine 搭载的主动式车道保持系统,可协助驾驶员使车辆保持在所在车道上。当车辆以65km/h以上时速行驶时,风挡玻璃上的高清摄像头可监测道路标线。一旦车辆在没有被提示的情况下有偏离车道的趋势,方向盘会以震动反馈的形式提醒驾驶员,并轻微修正转向。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪A3 Limousine,升级为9种外观配色方案:喀纳斯绿、冰川白、钛金米、萨摩亚橙、季风灰、魔力黑、鹦鹉蓝、西拉红和探戈红,其中鹦鹉蓝为新增颜色。更多元化的配色,打造更时尚个性的外观。不同配色方案,随着车色不同,内饰也会发生相应改变,相互呼应,使得全车风格统一,浑然天成。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪A3 Limousine 开发了一系列新的驾驶辅助系统,不仅大大提高了舒适性,更显著增强了安全性。如带“停-走”功能的自适应巡航系统,可通过雷达传感器监控车辆前部状态,并以自动制动或加速的方式保持与前车恒定的距离,以保证驾驶安全。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

35 TFSI 进取型 S tronic
  • 远光辅助系统
  • 全景天窗
  • 外视镜电动调整、加热、折叠;风挡清洗喷嘴加热
开始配置
  • 35 TFSI 进取型 S tronic
  • 35 TFSI 时尚型 S tronic
  • 35 TFSI 风尚型 S tronic
  • 35 TFSI 运动型 S tronic
  • 40 TFSI 风尚型 S tronic
  • 40 TFSI 运动型 S tronic