Audi A4 Avant > A4 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
Audi A4 Avant

Audi A4 Avant

Audi A4 Avant
Endless exploration with an enterprising mind

The ground-breaking design of Audi A4 Avant benefits from glamorous technologies. The surging power allows you to enjoy your travel unlimitedly in any place at any time.

Striking appearance - a glimpse suffices to create a strong impression

Once again, Audi A4 Avant stands out with an extraordinary exterior design. The new sculptured hexagon inlet grille appears as a stereoscopic structure, conveying an enterprising spirit together with the arc front compartment cover flanked by double rib lines. The unique combination of fashion and sportiness leads to an eye-catching profile.
Audi A4 Avant features a low and wide body, elegant and slender lines, sharp details, and a dynamic matrix LED headlight, all contributing to the outstanding appearance of this model.
Audi A4 Avant is designed as an all-rounder. With wagon elegance, sharp lines, and large interior space, it is truly a combination of esthetics and practical functions. You may ride an Audi A4 Avant to a dinner party or for a long trip.

Progressive: the lighting technology

Light a lamp and the world is for you to explore. The optional Matrix LED headlight for Audi A4 Avant combines a monocular camera with a radar system for collection of environment information. Oncoming and preceding vehicles are detected accurately, and the lights cast onto corresponding directions can be adjusted or turned off to prevent direct illumination on these vehicles. It is also possible to track other vehicles dynamically. All these can be done without compromising the ambient lighting effect.
Apart from the excellent matrix LED headlight, a dynamically controlled steering light system is also utilized. With the dynamic high frame rate light-up function, the luminance can be increased instantaneously, thus making an Audi A4 Avant highly recognizable and leading to improved safety due to its unique visual effect. Audi A4 Avant always illuminates your way. Additionally, the LED tail lights underline the progressive design.

A larger and noiseless space creates a source of inner peace

Audi A4 Avant boasts larger spacious headroom that translates into more comfortable riding experiences. The sound insulation system eliminates all external noises and makes you completely undisturbed as if in a library. You may enjoy real inner peace throughout your journey.

Creating new fun for you in your preferred way

Audi virtual cockpit has incorporated more intelligent technologies. Together with the 12.3’’ HD display, they bring more diverse vehicle information to you. The fun of driving can be felt from every detail of the design. The B&O 3D surrounding sound system creates captivating sound. In addition, with the Audi connect system, you may access Internet by a simple click, and get weather, flight, and traffic information whenever you want.

First-class driving comfort

Sporty on the one hand, comfortable on the other. The five-link independent suspension and electric variable steering ratio function form the basis for dynamic handling and first-class driving comfort.
As far as dynamic chassis control is concerned, the different driving mode options and the MMI system enable adjustment of the chassis suspension damping to meet requirements on different occasions. In addition, with the variable steering ratio system, the steering ratio can be tuned flexibly depending on driving mode and habit. Even during high-speed driving, the driver can maintain firm and steady control of the steering wheel.
The 40TFSI engine on board Audi A4 Avant is more powerful than its predecessor. Thanks to the new lightweight suspension and the new generation of 2.0 Start/Stop system, the car is more controllable and powerful at lower fuel consumption. Anytime you start your engine, a journey of freedom begins.

Ensuring safety and making you rest assured

Audi A4 Avant has been equipped with a number of safety assistance systems. For example, adaptive cruise control with stop & go functionality including traffic jam assist creates safer and more efficient cruising experiences. In the meanwhile, Audi A4 Avant is equipped with an active Audi protection system. A monocular camera and a radar system are used to detect environment changes in real time. Accurate and efficient auxiliary braking or even emergent braking can be performed if necessary. The system is also capable of identifying pedestrians in front of the car, and reminds the driver or reacts with auxiliary braking, thus completely protect safety of the driver and pedestrians. The 360°panoramic imaging and parking aid system uses multiple interlinked sensors to create a clear view for you, allowing you to park and drive at ease.

Design is all about details

Explore into more beauties in the design of Audi A4 Avant

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00

Book for a test drive and start new exciting experiences

Book for a test drive now to get access to valued Audi services and feel the technologies of the future

奥迪A4 Avant先锋派 > A4 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪A4 Avant先锋派

奥迪A4 Avant先锋派
内心无止尽,领势无止境

奥迪A4 Avant先锋派突破性创新设计融入科技魅力,以澎湃动力驾驭每段旅程。令您不受时间、空间所限,尽享旅程。

外观动之以型,一眼倾心瞩目

奥迪A4 Avant先锋派再一次以不凡的外观设计,令世人瞩目。焕然一新的立体雕刻六边形进气格栅,与双肋线弧形前舱盖,突出锐意进取之姿,兼具时尚与动感。卓然的魅力,一眼即倾心。
奥迪A4 Avant先锋派拥有低矮宽大的车身,优雅修长的线条,凌厉的细节线条,动感锋芒的矩阵式LED大灯,成就了奥迪A4 Avant先锋派全方位的卓尔不凡。
奥迪A4 Avant先锋派是一个多面手,旅行车的姿态配合锐利的线条设计,与宽大实用的车内空间融为一体,真正做到了集优雅的外观与实用的功能于一身。与奥迪A4 Avant先锋派一同赴宴,或前往远方。

与时俱进的灯光科技

点亮一盏明灯,世界与你同行。可为奥迪A4 Avant先锋派选配装备矩阵式LED大灯系统。矩阵式LED大灯通过单目摄像头与雷达系统收集环境信息,可精准的检测识别对向与同向行驶的其他车辆,并将其对应方向的光源调整或关闭,避免灯光直射对方车辆,并且可动态跟随其他车辆。与此同时,环境照明的亮度并不受影响。
与卓越的矩阵式LED大灯一同呈现的还有动态点亮的转向灯系统。动态转向灯系统采用高帧率动态点亮的方式,并在点亮后提升瞬时亮度,不但能够提高奥迪A4 Avant先锋派的辨识度,同时其独特的视觉效果更能够提升安全等级。在夜晚中,奥迪A4 Avant先锋派为你照亮前进的方向,精致的 LED尾灯光耀,是你留下的痕迹。

览开阔新境,更享内在宁静

奥迪A4 Avant先锋派进一步提升了头部与肩部的空间,为您打造更舒适的驾享体验。图书馆级静音标准,将外界的嘈杂隔绝于外,只留内在的安定。一切只为让您的旅程,尽享宁静从容。

为您的兴趣,智造新乐趣

奥迪虚拟座舱融合更多智能科技,搭配12.3英寸高清显示屏,带来更丰富的车辆信息,细节设计处处充满驾趣,让您悦然其中。B&O 3D环绕音效为您带来不同凡响的动听体验。更能享用Audi connect互联科技,一键接入互联网,为您提供天气、航班、交通等信息,让您随时随地,尽情掌控。

无比惬意的驾驶体验

无论是风驰电掣,还是悠闲自在,无穷乐趣尽在其中。奥迪A4 Avant先锋派装备了奥迪五连杆独立悬挂与电动可变转向比功能,优雅与灵活操控合二为一。
在动态底盘控制中,奥迪A4 Avant先锋派可通过驾驶模式选项与MMI系统调整底盘悬挂阻尼,以应对不同场合。与此同时,奥迪可变转向比系统可根据驾驶模式与驾驶习惯进行动态调整转向速比。在高速驾驶中为驾驶者提供坚韧稳定的转向手感。
奥迪A4 Avant先锋派拥有40TFSI发动机,以更澎湃的动力为您开拓前路。焕然一新的轻量化悬架,搭配新一代2.0启停系统,用更低油耗为您带来更动感的道路驾驶表现,让您的旅程自由随心。

不仅给您安全,更给您安全感

奥迪A4 Avant先锋派搭载多项安全辅助系统。可选择具有自动跟车和交通拥堵辅助功能的ACC自适应巡航控制系统,为驾驶者带来更安全与高效的巡航模式。同时奥迪A4 Avant先锋派装备了奥迪预安全系统,通过单目摄像头与雷达系统实时侦测环境变化,在有必要的时候为驾驶者带来精准且高效的辅助制动,甚至在紧急时刻可帮助驾驶者紧急制动。与此同时,系统可精准识别出现在前进方向中的行人,并进行提醒或辅助制动。全方位保护驾驶者与行人的安全。 更有360度全景影像与泊车辅助系统,在多重传感器联动下,给您一览无余的视野,让停车更安心,驾驭更省心。

设计即细节

探索更多奥迪A4 Avant先锋派设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来