A4L > A4 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All new Audi S4 Limousine

All new Audi S4 Limousine
Sporty understatement

The S family' formula for success continues in the new S4 model: The design of S4 naturally combines sports elements and a leading powertrain system that together lend great charm to these vehicles. The brand new 3.0 TFSI® engine enables a sprint in 4.7 seconds from 0 to 100 km/h and leads to a maximum speed of 250 km/h. Moreover, the new transmission system, chassis, and infotainment system make the new Audi S4 model easily distinguishable from other S series.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • Seats with S-shape imprint developed specifically for S series are adopted, offering excellent lateral support even in the course of dynamic driving. In addition, the 480L super large trunk and the inlaid ornaments made of matte brushed aluminum give the unique design a finishing touch.

    Learn more
  • Three operation modes are made available to drivers by MMI: voice command, the new multi-functional steering wheel, and the terminal on the center console. With the top grade infotainment system, an Internetconnection can be established rapidly by using LTE protocol. The integrated Wi-Fi hotspot function allows the passengers to freely browse and send emails on a mobile device, while the driver may get access to online services via Audi connect combination.

    Learn more
  • The sports-style appearance is a part of the standard design. The single-frame grille and the dazzling horizontal pattern of lines at the front of S4 model vividly stress the broadness of the vehicle body and dynamic elements. The bumper and the air intake are characterized by a unique profile. The movement style is further highlighted by the chrome plateddouble-manifold exhaust system, which is a conventional feature of S series, and the rear spoiler.

    Learn more
  • As the core of the brand new S4 limousine, the newly developed V6 engine has been built with direct fuel injection and turbocharging functions. 3.0 TFSI provides a power up to 260 kW (354 PS) and an output torque up to 500 Nm. The S4 model features a 0-100 acceleration capability of 4.7s and a maximum speed of 250km per hour. The standard quattro® full-time four-drive system enables separate vehicle configurations with Audi driving mode options while guaranteeing a strong power for better dynamic driving experiences.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

3.0 TFSI quattro
  • Audi Matrix LED headlamps incl
  • Audi exclusive Extended leather trim
Configure now
  • 3.0 TFSI quattro

全新奥迪S4_价格_图片_配置_三厢轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A4 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪S4 Limousine

全新奥迪S4 谦逊低调的运动奢华

全新奥迪S4沿袭‘S’家族DNA:以天生运动感的设计语言和领先的动力系统,最大程度上释放了它的潇洒不羁。全新3.0 TFSI®发动机,使S4的百公里加速度仅需4.7秒;最高时速可达250公里/小时。更有全新传动系统、底盘和信息娱乐系统技术,令全新奥迪S4与其他S型系列大有不同。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 带S压印标志的S系专用座椅。即使在动态驾驶过程中也能提供出色的侧向支撑。更有480L超大行李箱和亚光磨砂铝制的镶嵌饰品彰显独特腔调。

    查看更多
  • MMI为驾驶员提供三种操作选择:使用语音命令、使用新的多功能方向盘或使用中控台上的终端。借助顶级的信息娱乐系统,通过LTE标准实现与互联网的快速连接。使用集成的Wi-Fi热点,乘客可以使用移动设备自由地浏览和发送电子邮件,而驾驶员可以使用Audi connect 组合的在线服务。

    查看更多
  • 运动型外观是标准配置。 在S4型轿车的前方,单幅格栅和夺目耀眼的水平线条图案突出了宽度和动感。 保险杠和进气口的轮廓非常独特。 S系列车型惯用的镀铬双支管排气系统,以及后扰流板凸显了它的运动风格外观。

    查看更多
  • 全新S4轿车的核心在于新开发的V6引擎,配备直接燃油喷射和涡轮增压功能。 3.0 TFSI实现260 kW(354 PS)功率并产生500 Nm输出扭矩。S4型轿车的百公里加速时间达4.7秒,最高车速可达250 公里/小时。标准的quattro®全时四驱系统配置,通过奥迪驾驶模式选项进行单独的车辆设置,带来强劲有力的动态驾驶。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

全新奥迪S4 quattro tiptronic
  • 矩阵式LED大灯
  • 奥迪专享扩展真皮内饰
开始配置
  • 全新奥迪S4 quattro tiptronic