All New Audi A6 allroad quattro > A6 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi A6 allroad quattro

All New Audi A6 allroad quattro
Broadening the Horizon of Life

aaq

Unique yet not alone, elegant and wild at the same time

The all new Audi A6 allroad quattro bears great resemblance to an all-round athlete. Highly capable and powerful, it succeeds in mixing the elegance and practicality of Avant with all-road driving capabilities, and striking a perfect balance between them. The wagon body is endowed with a passion of wildness, created out of the surging power of the engine, the all-wheel drive system, and the standard air suspension. With this mighty combination, a driver is always able to explore broader expanses of nature. Wherever he goes, there is an exciting journey ahead.

Appearance design
An outstanding model and an eye-catcher on the road

The exterior of the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro boasts rich all-road elements, representing a laudable redesign on the basis of A6 Avant intended to expand the horizon of travellers. The front face now features a brand new and exclusive structure - the single-frame vertical aluminum alloy grille - that adds to strength and boldness of this model. Equally remarkable and specific to the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro is the front face bottom guard plate made completely from aluminum alloy. These new parts, together with the full-LED HD matrix headlight, guarantee safer and brighter trips in all road conditions.

Profile design

On either side, the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro presents distinctive wheel brow anti-friction strips showing a different color from the body. Appearing as a token of individuality, they also help reduce risks of slight scratches in various road conditions. The luggage rack, sturdier than that on the predecessor model and full of wildness, is developed specifically for carrying more travel equipment. A car without well-designed wheels is rarely viewed as outstanding. That’s why the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro is equipped with standard 20’’ hubs as well as a wide variety of 20’’ and 21’’ hubs as options. While the striking hubs sets off the remarkable nature of the model, the standard air suspension cushions vibrations effectively.

Tail design

Again, the tail design is a collection of lively all-road elements. The larger tail spoiler and the lower aluminum alloy guard board with an exotic profile create a stronger sense of boldness for this all new Audi A6 allroad quattro. But there is more in these parts than meets the eye - they practically provide better protection and more excellent aerodynamic properties.

Interior design
Indescribably wonderful sensations

The interior of the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro benefits greatly from the rich heritage of this family. In order to bring out the best of the unique all-road design, brand new material mixes and color schemes are adopted. The sporty seats, exquisitely and ergonomically shaped, are reassuringly safe and steady, endowing you with great feelings of leisure when you travel on highway, and peace of mind when you traverse a forest. The central console of the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro is also an exhibition of newly designed materials. The alloy panel, a product of complicated high-tech assembly processes of Audi, exudes a flavor of the nature. Truly, a beauty beyond words. What these new parts inherently convey to us are more individualized user experiences. As the new materials blend harmoniously into other all-road elements, and as the powerful high-tech equipment serves its intended purpose, the all new Audi A6 allraod quattro creates refined and agreeable experiences in every part of your journeys.

Explore more possibilities on your journey

The all new Audi A6 allroad quattro is born out of all new Audi A6 Avant wagon. In addition to the stylish wagon design, a super-large trunk is provided, and supplemented by foot-operated unlocking and electric opening functions, thereby allowing you to carry more luggage on a trip. Without folding rear seats, a 565L space is already available, far more capacious than any common cars. The rear seats may be folded in segments in the ratio of 40:20:40. Fully folded, they will expand the trunk space to 1680L. For Audi, compromise is not an option. Even with a trunk space as large as 1680L, the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro is no less elegant. You may either use it as an executive car travelling busily under the urban neon lights, or a leisurely Avant wagon carrying your whole family on a trip to suburb at weekends. But there is even more to expect. With surging power, like a top-notch player, it takes you into a forest or onto a plateau anytime you like.

aaq

Intriguing technical innovations

The all new Audi A6 allroad quattro makes use of the latest generation of touch control MMI® system and touch control feedback technique that greatly facilitate touch operations without visual aid. In the past days of prevalent mechanical buttons, the clear click sound generated by central control keys of Audi used to linger in our ears. This memorable feeling is not forsaken by Audi as we are embracing a whole new era of touch control. With the new press vibration feedback touch screen, the sensations we get are as pleasant and soothing as they were before. The subtle feel of fingers and the clear sound remind us of the superior quality of Audi craftsmanship permanently.

aaq

High-tech equipment

The all new Audi A6 allroad quattro comes with Audi virtual cockpit system as standard. The redesigned 12.3’’ LCD is backed by independent processors and graphics cards. The high level of interconnection between the LCD and the new generation MMI® system enables the driver to maneuver his car proficiently without hands off the steering wheel. Audi connect, a high-tech-enabled interconnection system on board the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro, is another prime example of how Audi thoughtfully brings convenience to your life. In addition, a series of technical instruments and devices are offered as options for this model, including Audi ACC adaptive cruising system, 360° panoramic camera, Audi anti-collision system, and night vision aid system. Together they provide you with full protection during your trips. On top of that, as an all-road model, the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro is also equipped with off-road functions such as hill descent control and more powerful electronic inter-wheel skid control. Thanks to the latest technical advancements, your athletic car is a constant source of fun and pleasure.

aaq

Driving with surging power
Easy control and unfettered exploration

Boasting a perfect combination of superb dynamic performance and extraordinary driving comfort, the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro offers diverse and unforgettable experiences. This model is called an athletic all-rounder for a good reason, as it adopts a complete set of high-standard driving equipment, including the standard Ultra quattro all-wheel drive system, the 48V mild hybrid system, and the air suspension system that can be lifted and adjusted between soft and hard operation modes. An exclusive cross-country all-road driving mode is provided as well. The more accurate and intelligent electronic inter-wheel anti-skid function is a highly desired assistant when you explore into the unknown. With the stronger power and the more flexible chassis clearance, no obstacles will bother you on your journey.

aaq
aaq

Formidable power

The all new Audi A6 allroad quattro represents a high level of dynamic performance among all models of its family. Both 3.0L six-cylinder turbocharging engine and 48V mild hybrid technique come as standard. With a power output up to 250kW, the car is able to spring from zero to 100 kilometers per hour within slightly more than 5 seconds. In the design of such a future-oriented and all-round model, strong power is always crucial. The newest generation of 3.0L V6 turbocharging engine provides an amazing output of 340 hp, while the V-shape 6-cylinder engine ensures wonderfully smooth and comfortable operations. Fuel consumption is no longer a concern. Since the additional 48V mild hybrid system provides a source of plentiful energy, the car is given more time for sliding and start/stop operations, thus resulting in higher energy efficiency. The model is also equipped with the Audi progressive steering system, which allows you to easily control the car when turning it at a low speed, and helps you gain a firm hold of the steering wheel confidently during high-speed drives.

Most enjoyable drives

The legendary name of quattro® is well earned. A quattro® system backed by Ultra technology comes as standard on the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro. A large number of sensors are distributed across the vehicle and coordinated by a powerful central processor. At a rate of several hundred times per second, they transmit data on current movement conditions of the car to the processor, which in turn adjusts power allocated to different wheels promptly. Whether in rainy or snowy days or on gravel pavement, the quattro® all-wheel drive system provides a high grip force, and allocates as much driving force as possible to the wheel that can hold the ground well, thus helping you get rid of a difficult situation or stabilize the car body. What makes the model even tougher is the all-road cross-country mode, which enables more challenging off-road travels with the efficient electronic inter-wheel skid control. Even if a wheel is off the ground, the power will not be lost, and, more amazingly, everything will go smoothly as though nothing unusual has happened. With this model, trips are always enjoyable, and new possibilities are always there for you to explore.

aaq

Design is all about details

Explore into more beauties in the design of All New Audi A6 allroad quattro

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 2020 Allroad campaign Broadening the Horizon of Life

  • The all new Audi A6 allroad quattro bears great resemblance to an all-round athlete.

  • An outstanding model and an eye-catcher on the road.

  • The front face now features a brand new and exclusive structure - the single-frame vertical aluminum alloy grille - that adds to strength and boldness of this model.

  • Unique yet not alone, elegant and wild at the same time.

  • The interior of the all new Audi A6 allroad quattro benefits greatly from the rich heritage of this family.

  • Indescribably wonderful sensations.

  • In order to bring out the best of the unique all-road design, brand new material mixes and color schemes are adopted.

  • Intriguing technical innovations.

Book for a test drive and start new exciting experiences

Book for a test drive now to get access to valued Audi services and feel the technologies of the future

全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro > A6 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪A6 allroad探索家

全新奥迪A6 allroad探索家
活出生命的辽阔

aaq

特立却不独行
优雅却具野性

全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro是一位能力超强的全能运动健将。它成功的将Avant的优雅与实用优势同全路况驾驶结合起来。印证了何为平衡之道。它将旅行车的格调赋予了野性的激情。拥有更强大的发动机与全时四轮驱动,标配空气悬挂。这样强大的组合,让驾驶者化身探索家,前往更宽广的自然世界,无论路在何方。

外观设计
型格风华出众,沿途夺目万众

全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro的外观设计充满了全路况的特征,在A6 Avant车型的基础上进行了全新设计。拓宽了旅行的界限。在它前脸的设计中,全新设计的单幅竖直铝合金格栅是其独有的设计,让全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro更加拥有力量感,更加彰显野性。同时采用了全铝合金材质的前脸底护板,它们都是全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro独有的。搭配高清矩阵式LED大灯,让你的全路况之行,更加安全明亮。

侧身设计

在车身侧面中,全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro拥有独特的与车身不同色轮眉防擦条。在更加彰显个性的同时,也为你降低了全路况通行的轻微刮擦风险。更加粗壮的行李架是专门为承载更多穿越装备准备的。看上去野性十足。型格出众的车身往往都少不了精致的车轮,全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro标配20英寸轮毂,同时也拥有多种样式的20英寸与21英寸轮毂可供选择。硕大的轮毂负责出众,全系标配的空气悬挂则为你滤除震动。

车尾设计

车尾的设计同样拥有更加鲜明的全路况元素。更加硕大的车尾扰流板与造型夸张的铝合金下护板不但为全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro带来更加狂野的视觉风格,同时还为它带来了更好的防护功能与更优异的空气动力学性能。

内饰设计
感官体验妙不可言

全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro的内饰设计采用了家族化基础设计风格。为了彰显全路况的独特性,采用了全新的材质搭配与配色设计,造型与体验俱佳的运动座椅让你驰骋在高速公路上时悠然自得,穿越丛林时也足够安全稳固。在中控台上,全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro搭配了众多全新设计的多种中控台材质,带领科技之风的复杂工艺合金面板,散发自然气息的实木面板,在奥迪精湛的装备工艺下,妙不可言。这些全新的装备组合,让全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro拥有更加个性化的体验。多种全新的材质加入与全路况风格元素相融合,在强大的科技装备基础之上,全新奥迪A6 allraod quattro做到了让你的穿越之旅,始终保持精致的体验。

在旅途探索更多可能

全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro基于全新奥迪A6 Avant旅行车打造,旅行车的别具一格设计让它同样具备了一个拥有超大空间的行李箱。配合脚踢解锁与电动开启功能,让你的旅行可以携带更多的装备。在不折叠后排座椅的情况下已经具备高达565L的空间,这已经远超一般轿车的行李箱空间。同时后排座椅还可以按40:20:40的比例进行分割折叠,全部折叠后将拥有高达1680L的行李箱空间。对于奥迪来说,妥协并不是它的标签,即便是拥有高达1680L的超大空间,全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro依旧不会改变它优雅的身段。在工作中,它可以是一台行政级轿车,带你行走在霓虹灯下。在生活中,它也可以是一台优雅的Avant 旅行车,带上全家,周末踏青总会成为你的开心时刻。而它不仅仅如此,当你需要它全能爆发的时候,它可以立即化身全能健将,带你深入丛林,攀登高原。

aaq

科技创新妙趣横生

全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro采用了全新一代的触控式MMI®系统,配合新一代触控反馈技术,大幅提升了驾驶者盲操作的便利性。曾经的机械按键时代,奥迪的中控按键,总有一种说不出的清脆感。那一声声难忘的“咔嗒”声,总是让人难以忘怀。在进入全新的触控时代之后,奥迪并没有将它遗忘,它在新一代触摸按压震动反馈式触摸屏下重生了,精准的手感与清脆的回响,它依旧是一台奥迪。

aaq

高科技装备

同时全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro同样标配奥迪虚拟座舱系统,12.3英寸的全液晶仪表盘经过了全新设计,在独立处理器与独立显卡的支持下,它与全新一代MMI®系统形成高度互联,让驾驶者的双手无需离开方向盘便可流畅的掌控车辆。同时全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro还将装备Audi connect互联科技服务,为你的出行生活,便利每一处细节。全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro还可选配奥迪ACC自适应巡航系统以及360度全景摄像头、奥迪预安全系统、夜视辅助系统等等多种高科技装备,为你的出行提供全方位保驾护航。不过,全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro作为全路况车型,还将装备陡坡缓降以及更加强悍的电子轮间限滑等越野功能。科技的创新,让你的全能健将,妙趣横生。

aaq

驾驶与动力
驾控游刃有余,探索由心而驭

全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro的全能体验一定是令人难忘的。它将非凡的动态性能和优秀的驾乘舒适性出色结合。作为一位全能健将,全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro的驾驶装备是高标准的,标配Ultra quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,以及48V微混系统和可升降软硬调节的空气悬挂系统。同时具备独有的越野全路况驾驶模式。通过更加精准与智能的轮间电子限滑功能来帮助你带它去探索更多的目的地。更强的动力,更灵活的底盘间隙,也为你的旅途,扫清障碍。

aaq
aaq

强大动力

全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro的动态性能是全系车型高标准的,它将标配3.0L 六缸涡轮增压发动机与48V微混技术。最大功率可达250kW,推动全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro在5秒多的时间里达到每小时100公里的速度。作为一台时刻看向远方的全能车型,强大的动力是必不可少的。全新一代的3.0L V6 涡轮增压发动机为它带来高达340马力的最大动力输出,同时V型6缸引擎也将提供精彩绝伦的平顺性与从容性。不必担心能耗,48V微混系统的加入为其提供了更充足的能量来源,它可支持车辆更多的滑行时间以及更长的启停时间来提升能源效率。同时还将装备奥迪渐进式转向系统,在低速状态下,轻盈的转向手感让你轻松驾驭,在高速行驶中,沉着稳定的转向手感让驾驶者更有信心。

全情驾驶

quattro®的名号从来都不是靠说出来的,这一次,全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro全系标配带Ultra技术的quattro®系统。遍布全车各个角落的传感器在强大的中央处理器协调下,以每秒钟数百次的速率报告当前驾驶状态,从而迅速调整各个车轮的动力分配。无论是雨雪天气还是砂石路面,quattro®四驱系统都能为你提供强劲的抓地力,尽可能将更多的驱动力,分配至拥有良好抓地力的车轮,帮助你摆脱困境,稳定车身。同时,为全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro车型装备的还有更加强悍的全路况越野模式,以更加高效的轮间电子限滑支持你进行更高强度的越野驾驶,即便是某个车轮离开地面,系统也不会让动力从此流失,甚至,这一切的发生,你好像从未感受到。全情驾驶,探索更多可能。

aaq

设计即细节

探索更多全新奥迪A6 allroad探索家设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 2020 Allroad campaign 活出生命的辽阔

  • 全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro是一位能力超强的全能运动健将。

  • 型格风华出众,沿途夺目万众。

  • 在它前脸的设计中,全新设计的单幅竖直铝合金格栅是其独有的设计,让全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro更加拥有力量感,更加彰显野性。

  • 特立却不独行,优雅却具野性。

  • 全新奥迪A6 allroad quattro的内饰设计采用了家族化基础设计风格。

  • 感官体验妙不可言。

  • 为了彰显全路况的独特性,采用了全新的材质搭配与配色设计。

  • 科技创新妙趣横生。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来