All New Audi A6 Avant > A6 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
奥迪A6 Avant

All New Audi A6 Avant

All New Audi A6 Avant
Broadening the Horizon of Life

Beauty is appreciated without boundary, but from different perspectives
Profile design

Elaboration and elegance are probably the most suitable words for describing the all new Audi A6 Avant, a model blending graceful body lines, convincing firmness, and a practical space. It bears witness to the most advanced technical equipment and efficient power system of Audi brand. The newest generation of MMI® brings more convenient human-machine interactions to the driver, while the brand new 2.0L turbocharging engine leads to all-round driving control functions covering all dynamic and static scenarios. At Audi, the pursuit for technical improvement and sporty elements is constant, as is the aspiration for more elegance and comfort. Even when in a suit, you can feel the surging power of this model instantaneously after switching to the dynamic driving mode. Moreover, it never forsakes its mission as a wagon, serving as a great companion for you in your colorful daily life.

Charming and functional in one

The all new Audi A6 Avant, with a graceful profile measuring nearly 5 meters in length, is presented as a luxurious Class C wagon. Developed out of the basic design of the all new Audi A6 generation, it can act as your loyal partner in your business world. But there are more unique qualities to expect from this elegant wagon, which give you a good reason to appreciate its diverse functions and distinctiveness. This model helps you switch seamlessly between busy work and leisurely weekend. As a new proof of Audi’s profound comprehension of how wagons should be properly profiled, the combination of aesthetics and practicality is natural and compelling on this all new Audi A6 Avant.

a6 avant

Front face design

The all new Audi A6 Avant offers a demonstration of the latest version of Audi family design language, as the prevalent aggressive lines on the body prove. The sharp and strongly defined curves are among the numerous fine details on this model, leading you into a world of vivid imagination. The larger-than-ever hexagon grille, the even bolder side bar, and the standard matrix LED headlight form the front face part that seems as if full of endless possibilities of the future.

a6 avant

Body design

More than any other features on board the all new Audi A6 Avant, the side profile sets this model apart from common cars. Looking from the side rear at an angle of 45°, you will have the best perspective to appreciate its beauty. In common knowledge, shoulder lines are the most graceful geometrical elements of a luxury car. But the all new Audi A6 Avant thinks otherwise. What catches your eyes first on this model is likely a refined line stretching smoothly from the top and inclining slightly at the tail section. It vividly personifies a painting bush in the hand of a designer depicting the wonder of life.Passion is integral to life, and Audi knows that well. The all new Audi A6 Avant provides a capacious trunk space, a quite helpful feature for holiday trips with family. The sturdy roof luggage rack may accommodate a larger number of beautiful suitcases. The color of the rack is customizable - black or silver for your choice.

Unique styles and features
Interior design

Minimalism dominates the interior design of the all new Audi A6 Avant. The limited internal space witnesses virtually unlimited possibilities of combinations that are offered to meet your specific needs. Thanks to the exquisite assembly processes of Audi, both the mix of metal and leather and that of metal and solid wooden create fantastic touch feeling and visual effect. Hidden beneath the black piano panel of the central console, the double screens of the MMI® system merge naturally into the background while not in use.
The broad and metallic gear bar facilitates each operation. Every combination of materials has been subject to tests for several million kilometers and at extreme temperatures. As a result, all parts perform excellently whether on snowy northern lands or at tropical coast with oppressive heat.

Shining the roads ahead and beyond
Lighting technologies

Lighting technologies have always been something that Audi can take pride in. The all new Audi A6 Avant provides even more amazing experiences of lights and shadows. The full-LED HD matrix headlight is highly recognizable, and the daytime driving light consisting of five LED strips is hard to overlook. When night falls and lamps are lit, the exquisite figures and brightness of the lights are captivating. Working in conjunction with multiple drive radar system on board, they help you easily dodge oncoming vehicles and gain a sufficiently broad view without interfering with others. The newly designed serrated parts also make their presence in the taillight, giving you a first glimpse of their attraction.

Embracing and experiencing the technologies of the future
Technical equipment

The all new Audi A6 Avant has incorporated the latest generation of full touch control and vibration feedback MMI® system with two screens (10.1’’ and 8.6’’). The internal UI adopts a dark color scheme to ensure seamless integration with the black panel of the central console. No matter in daytime or at night, the car is more visually recognizable and attractive than others. When it comes to operation keys, the traditional operation mode completely based on mechanical buttons is undoubtedly outdated in our time of rapidly evolving technologies. But the wonderful touching experiences created by Audi’s mechanical buttons and knobs are indelible. Do we have to dispense with such feelings in the new era of touch control? The answer is NO. The new generation of MMI provides operations based on the principle of pressing and vibration feedback. Anytime you put your fingertip gently on the screen, an animated display will ensue without actually activating the corresponding function. The function is only enabled when you press the screen hard like forcing down a physical key. In this case, a clear click sound is generated, vividly reminding you of the once-familiar Audi buttons.

Power system
A journey without boundary wherever you go

The all new Audi A6 Avant makes use of the latest generation of 2.0L turbocharging engine, supported by a 7-gear S tronic® double-clutch transmission box and a standard 12V mild hybrid system. The more efficient driving system gives you a source of plentiful power, freeing you from worries of fuel consumption. Two power variants are available for the all new Audi A6 Avant: 40TFS and 45TFS. The 45TFS generates a power output up to 180kW, allowing the car to accelerate from zero to one hundred kilometers per hour within only 7 seconds. With more surging power and a more elegant profile, you head confidently into the future.

Design is about details

Exploring more beauties in the design of All New Audi A6 Avant

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 2020 Allroad campaign

  • Elaboration and elegance are probably the most suitable words for describing the all new Audi A6 Avant.

  • Charming and functional in one.

  • It bears witness to the most advanced technical equipment and efficient power system of Audi brand.

  • The larger-than-ever hexagon grille, the even bolder side bar, and the standard matrix LED headlight form the front face part that seems as if full of endless possibilities of the future.

  • Minimalism dominates the interior design of the all new Audi A6 Avant.

  • Embracing and experiencing the technologies of the future.

  • The all new Audi A6 Avant has incorporated the latest generation of full touch control and vibration feedback MMI system with two screens (10.1’’ and 8.6’’).

Booking for a test drive and driving a new life

Book for a test drive now to get access to the honorable Audi services and feel technologies of the future

全新奥迪A6 Avant > A6 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
奥迪A6 Avant

全新奥迪A6 Avant先锋派

全新奥迪A6 Avant先锋派
活出生命的辽阔

美学没有限度,但美却有角度
造型设计

精致与优雅是对全新奥迪A6 Avant最准确的描述,它集优美的车身线条、沉稳的气质、实用的空间于一体。它搭载了奥迪品牌最新的前沿科技装备与高效动力。全新一代MMI®为驾驶者提供了更加便利的人机交互,全新2.0L涡轮增压发动机为它带来动静皆宜的全能驾控。科技与运动是它不断追求的精神,优雅与舒适是它一直在努力的方向。当你将驾驶模式切换至动态模式时,即便是西装在身,它也会立刻紧绷,动如脱兔。不过,它从未忘记一台旅行车的使命,为你的生活增添精彩。

优雅与实用相得益彰

全新奥迪A6 Avant定位于豪华品牌C级旅行车,它拥有接近5米长的优雅身段。基于全新一代奥迪A6的基础设计,让它可以成为你工作中的好伙伴,而旅行车的优雅气息,又让它为你提供了与众不同的元素。不限于一面,更不与他人趋同。无缝衔接你的商务工作与轻松周末。奥迪对旅行车的造型一直有着成熟的理解,优雅与实用在全新奥迪A6 Avant身上相得益彰。

a6 avant

前脸设计

全新奥迪A6 Avant采用了新一代的家族化设计语言,棱角分明的车身线条无处不在。硬朗的格调之下是精致的细节,锐利的目光下是无限的想象空间。尺寸更大的六边形中网与更夸张的侧边杠,标配的矩阵式LED大灯,共同组成了充满无限可能的前脸。

a6 avant

车身设计

与轿车截然不同的车身侧面是全新奥迪A6 Avant最特别的地方,侧后方45°,是它最迷人的角度,是欣赏他的最佳位置。通常而言,腰线是一台豪华轿车最优美的线条所在,而全新奥迪A6 Avant却有新的释义,一条优雅的线条从车顶滑过,微微倾斜于车尾。这样洒脱的车顶线条,仿佛看到了设计师手中的画笔,在描绘生活的模样。
生活自然是需要激情的,全新奥迪A6 Avant不但给了你一个宽敞的行李箱空间,让你有机会,带上你的家人,一起去旅行。粗壮的车顶行李架,不但可以帮你固定更漂亮的车顶行李箱,还可以根据你的喜好选择黑色或者银色。

型格在握,与众不同
内饰设计

在全新奥迪A6 Avant的内饰设计中,极简现代设计风格成为了主旋律。在有限的空间内,运用无限的组合搭配,满足你多种需求。在奥迪的精致装配工艺下,无论是金属与皮革的搭配,亦或是金属与实木的组合,都能带给你优异的手感和视觉效果。MMI®系统的双屏幕隐藏在中控的黑色钢琴面板之中,在息屏状态下,为你带来浑然一体的整体效果。
宽大且金属气息十足的档杆握把,让你的每一次操作都赏心悦目。每一个不同材质的拼接,都接受到了数百万公里和巨大温差的测试犀利,以保证它们,无论你是在冬季寒风凛冽的北国雪乡,还是在热浪来袭的热带海滨,都依旧精彩如初。

不只看清前路,更能读懂前方
灯光科技

奥迪的灯光科技向来都是奥迪车引以为傲的,此次全新奥迪A6 Avant更是被赋予了更奇妙的光影体验。高清矩阵式LED大灯拥有超高的辨识度,五条LED灯带组成了日间行车灯,让你过目不忘。夜幕降临,华灯初上之时,精致的灯光格调是不能简单用亮度来衡量的。配合全车多个行车雷达系统,能够轻松规避对向来车,以保证你能获得充足的视野,又不会影响他人。全新设计的锯齿状元素,同样出现在尾灯中,认识它,你可以从灯光开始。

拥抱未来科技,创想先锋乐趣
科技装备

全新奥迪A6 Avant装备新一代的全触控震动反馈式MMI®系统。这套系统采用10.1和8.6英寸的双屏组合。同时在内部UI界面中,也采用了深色模式,这样,它们就无缝的融合进了中控台的黑色面板之中。即便是夜晚行车,除了更加清晰辨别以外,还有精彩的视觉效果。全新一代MMI®采用了按压震动反馈式的操作方式,当你手指在屏幕上轻触的时候,只会激发动画效果,并不会启动功能。只有当你像按压按键一样,用力按下的时候。伴随着一声清脆的咔嗒声,那个曾经让人难忘的奥迪感觉,又回来了。
全新奥迪A6 Avant搭载了新一代奥迪虚拟座舱系统。这一次,虚拟座舱系统进行了全面升级。更加清晰明确的UI界面是显而易见的,在这背后的,是更快速的处理器速度提升,与更简洁的操作逻辑提升。搭配奥迪手感优异的多功能方向盘,你通过它,就可以实现操作车辆,修改驾驶模式,甚至是更复杂的操作。

动力系统
无论驶向何处,一路纵横无界

全新奥迪A6 Avant采用了新一代的2.0L涡轮增压发动机,搭配7速S tronic®双离合变速箱。同时标配12V微混系统。更加高效的动力系统,既可以为你带来充沛的动力来源,也无需担心油耗会成为负担。全新奥迪A6 Avant提供了高低两种不同的动力调校版本,40 TFSI与45 TFSI。在45 TFSI车型中,全新奥迪A6 Avant拥有高达180kW的动力输出,百公里加速时间仅为7秒整。更澎湃的动力,与更优雅的格调,一同驶向更远的未来。

设计即细节

探索更多全新奥迪A6 Avant先锋派设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 2020 Allroad campaign 活出生命的辽阔

  • 悦目而不夺目的典雅外观,激越而不凌越的澎湃动力。

  • 优雅的流线型比例和动感的线条勾勒出个性十足的车身轮廓,将旅行车独有的不羁天性淋漓呈现。

  • 从来无意博取他人耳目,却又令人无法忽略。

  • 宽大的前脸设计,与单框进气格栅塑造了全新A6 Avant蓄势待发的动感姿态。

  • 全新奥迪A6 Avant为别样旅程而生,充分融合了旅行车的运动性与豪华轿车的舒适性。

  • 以智能科技,给您更具未来感的驾享体验。

  • 奥迪虚拟座舱,12.3英寸高清大屏结合抬头显示功能,以更多样化与未来感的方式提供丰富的行车信息,只需一眼,便尽在掌控。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来