All New Audi A6L > A6 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
全新奥迪A6L

All New Audi A6L

This is your time

All New Audi A6L

Full-scenario intelligent and luxurious C-class flagship car

The All New Audi A6L with extraordinary design results from a new family design language, future-oriented 3D interior design concepts, capacious and functional space, and a perfect combination of simplicity and mobility. The first standard mild hybrid system of its class creates more comfortable and sporty driving experiences for users, further pushing the upper limit of luxury of C-class models. Best-in-class intelligence interactions that are natural and smooth have been made possible, including fully interfaced smart touch interaction, elegant smart lighting interaction, and convergent smart digital interaction. Outstanding visual effect, agreeable and soothing sounds, and refreshing smells are provided intelligently to feast your senses.

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • Embrace your time in the new era,full-scenario intelligent and luxurious C-class flagship car.

  • Embrace your time in the new era,full-scenario intelligent and luxurious C-class flagship car.

  • The All New Audi A6L with extraordinary design results from a new family design language, future-oriented 3D interior design concepts, capacious and functional space, and a perfect combination of simplicity and mobility.

  • The first standard mild hybrid system of its class creates more comfortable and sporty driving experiences for users, further pushing the upper limit of luxury of C-class models.

  • The uniquely designed and functionally pioneering HD matrix LED headlight and the taillight with a serrated profile add to graceful and dynamic aesthetics.

  • The panoramic sunroof window of the All New Audi A6L creates a very bright and transparent interior space.

  • The HD matrix LED headlight provides optimum lighting for drivers at night and greatly improves visibility in darkness, thus guaranteeing the highest level of safety.

  • With the 12.3'' Audi virtual cockpit, the 10.1'' touch screen in the upper center, and the 8.6'' touch screen in the lower center, the feeling of the future is never so real. For the first time digital experiences are fully brought to Luxury C-class market.

  • 7-gear S-tronic manual-automatic gearbox is a standard configuration in all models of the family, and quattro ultra, the intelligent four-wheel drive system, is also on board.In addition to reduced vehicle wear and reinforced traction force.

  • A progressive steering system is also standard and allows a wide range of steering ratio.

  • Full-scenario intelligent driving aid,set up a new standard for luxury C-class market.

A perfect combination of simplicity and mobility

Among the most impressive appearance features of the All New Audi A6L are the highly sporty top lines, and for the first time presents two different front-face configurations,luxury and sportiness, for the same model to meet individual needs of different users. The uniquely designed and functionally pioneering HD matrix LED headlight and the taillight with a serrated profile add to graceful and dynamic aesthetics. Driving has become more fashionable and easeful than ever thanks to the stringent material selection criteria, delicate interiors, and exquisite handwork.

Learn more

HD matrix LED headlight

The HD matrix LED headlight provides optimum lighting for drivers at night and greatly improves visibility in darkness, thus guaranteeing the highest level of safety. This headlight consists of 32 separate high-beam light sources, all of which are capable of identifying vehicles and objects with the help of cameras and switching on/off or dimming depending on road conditions. The low-beam parts can also be dynamically adjusted to void casting strong light on traffic signs and prevent dazzling effect. Together with daytime running light and taillight with animated effect, they bring to life the graceful and aesthetic 3D concepts of All New Audi A6L in a convincing way, and create future-proofed lighting experiences.

Comfortable, sporty, and intelligent driving

The new 12V/48V mild hybrid power system and the latest generation of quattro® ultra system explains how elegance can be created out of technology. The standard progressive steering system is unique among all models of the same class. The wide range of steering ratio enables more flexible and maneuverable control. Driving safety is ensured with the night vision aid system, the door-opening warning system, and the full-scenario intelligent driving aid system. The 3D panoramic imaging system shows images of surroundings more clearly and intuitively, offering new experiences superior to competitor products.

Learn more

Natural and smooth intelligent interactions

The dual-touchscreen design is another high-tech addition of the All New Audi A6L, where the touch screens with touch control feedback function and sensing buttons are used in place of physical keys and touch wheels. With the 12.3'' Audi virtual cockpit, the 10.1'' touch screen in the upper center, and the 8.6'' touch screen in the lower center, the feeling of the future is never so real. For the first time digital experiences are fully brought to Luxury C-class market.

Learn more

Intelligent experiences for senses

The panoramic sunroof window of the All New Audi A6L creates a very bright and transparent interior space. The 3D sound effect of B&O sound system leads to significantly improved listening experiences. The air conditioner filters eliminate allergy sources and improve air quality in the car. They work together with the fragrance system to protect your health and to create much more comfort and happiness for you.

Learn more

全新奥迪A6L > A6 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
全新奥迪A6L

全新奥迪A6L

见证你的时代
全新奥迪A6L
全场景智能豪华C级旗舰座驾

全新奥迪A6L以全新家族化设计语言、三维未来感内饰概念、实用功能性超大空间,成就简约灵动的卓然设计;同级首创全系标配轻混系统,带来更加舒适动感的驾乘体验,再次定义豪华C级车标准;以全界面智能触控交互、仪式感智能灯光交互、聚合式智能数字交互,打造同级别超前的流畅自然智能交互;以优越杰出的视觉效果、奢华静谧的听觉感受、清新舒畅的嗅觉体验,带来多维感官的智能体验

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 与时代,一起见证你的时代,全场景智能豪华C级旗舰座驾。

  • 与时代,一起见证你的时代,全场景智能豪华C级旗舰座驾。

  • 以全新家族化设计语言、三维未来感内饰概念、实用功能性超大空间,成就简约灵动的卓然设计。

  • 同级首创全系标配轻混系统,带来更加舒适动感的驾乘体验,再次定义豪华C级车标准。

  • 拥有造型独特、功能超前的高清矩阵式LED大灯及锯齿状尾灯设计、带来充满仪式感的动态美学感 。

  • 全新奥迪A6L的全景天窗玻璃可为车内营造明亮和通透的效果。

  • 高清矩阵LED大灯在夜晚为驾驶员提供优异的照明,使车辆在黑暗环境中的能见度得到大大提升,最大限度的实现安全行车,让平常之路亦非凡。

  • 12.3'' 奥迪虚拟座舱,10.1'' 上方中央触摸显示屏,8.6'' 下方中央触摸显示屏,彰显浓厚的未来科技感,将数字化体验全面引入豪华C级车市场。

  • 同级别车独有配置的7速双离合变速器,在驾驶操作性、舒适性及经济型等方面得到出色的融合。

  • 标配了渐进式转向系统,实现广泛的运动转向比。

  • 全场景智能驾驶辅助,树立豪华C级车市场全新标准。

简约灵动的卓然设计

全新奥迪A6L拥有充满运动感的车顶线条,利落的分层式腰线设计和豪华与运动的“双脸”版本设计,满足不同用户的个性化需求。拥有造型独特、功能超前的高清矩阵式LED大灯及锯齿状尾灯设计、带来充满仪式感的动态美学感 。严苛的选材标准、考究的内饰做工,豪华的手工品质,造就豪华舒适的驾乘体验

查看详情

高清矩阵式LED大灯

高清矩阵LED大灯夜晚为驾驶员提供最合适的照明度,使车辆在黑暗环境中的能见度得到大大提升,最大限度的实现安全行车,让平常之路亦非凡。高清矩阵LED大灯将LED远光灯分割成了32个单独的光源,这些单独的光源会通过摄像机识别车辆、物体,根据路况独立开关或变暗操作。近光灯部分也可以进行动态调节,避免照射交通标志,防止驾驶员的炫目。配合日行灯+尾灯动画,立体呈现全新奥迪A6L充满仪式感的动态美学概念,赋予前瞻的照明体验。

舒适动感的智能驾驶

全新奥迪A6L配备的12V/48V轻度混合动力系统和最新一代quattro ultra系统,让优雅成为科技的本能。同级独有标配渐进式转向系统,配有广泛的运动转向比,操控更加灵活舒适。夜视辅助系统,开门预警系统,有效保证行车安全,拥有全场景的智能驾驶辅助。3D全景影像系统,以3D模式显示车辆周围影像,更加清晰直观,带来超越同级的全新体验。

查看详情

流畅自然的智能交互

全新奥迪A6L让您坐享高级科技感的中控双触摸屏,带触控反馈的触摸屏和感应按钮代替了实体键和触控轮。12.3'' 奥迪虚拟座舱,10.1'' 上方中央触摸显示屏,8.6'' 下方中央触摸显示屏,彰显浓厚的未来科技感,将数字化体验全面引入豪华C级车市场。

查看详情

多维感官的智能体验

全新奥迪A6L的全景天窗玻璃可为车内营造明亮和通透的效果;B&O音响采用了3D音效,大大地提升了车内的听觉体验;空调过敏源过滤器提升车内空气质量,配合香氛系统,保护您的身体健康,大大提升舒适度与幸福感。

查看详情