ALL NEW Audi A7 Sportback > A7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi A7 Sportback

All New Audi A7 Sportback
The new Class C luxury coupe combining intelligence and aesthetics

With its progressiveness, sportiness and high-quality production process, the all new Audi A7 Sportback is so attractive with integrated elegance, sportiness and personality, bringing you an excellent driving experience. In addition, the Audi connect technology installed on the model for the first time and a series of safety guarantee systems make its maneuvering, comfort and safety even more outstanding.

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
audi_a7_1.jpg
audi_a7_1.jpg
  • 全新奥迪A7 Sportback 实力与外在兼具,时刻彰显前瞻未来的设计风格。

  • 全新奥迪A7 Sportback凭借进取、运动及高品质的工艺而富有吸引力,其集优雅、动感和个性于一身,为您带来出色的驾驶体验。

  • 全新奥迪A7 Sportback 以独具一格的方式诠释了新奥迪设计语言。

  • 全新奥迪A7 Sportback搭载的奥迪connect系统,可连接互联网,为您提供天气、新闻、兴趣点(POI)搜索和道路救援呼叫等多项信息服务。

  • MMI触感反馈,全新的简约操作体验。

  • 矩阵式LED前大灯,耀出时尚动感的自我风采。

  • 内饰集运动感与科技感于一体,彰显奥迪毫不妥协的高品质。

  • 奥迪connect系统,智能的人性化体验。

Flexible body lines depict the future with a concise design

In a unique way, the all new Audi A7 Sportback expresses the innovative design language of Audi. The elegant and vibrant body lines flow naturally from the tail to the front face, creating a profile similar to that of a sports car. The simple body design matches perfectly with the streamlines, exhibiting a future-oriented design style vividly.

Learn more

Electric panoramic roof

The whole roof area consists of colored glass and an electric sun shade. The freely adjustable sun shade and the integrated roof deflector widen the views to the utmost, opening up farther and broader sky for you to explore. In addition, the interior parts and lighting have been dramatically improved. The roof can be closed conveniently with the aid of a central control lock.

MMI touch feedback, simple new operation experience

The MMI touch feedback system allows you to present and operate infotainment, temperature control and other convenient functions through the touch of the full HD touch screen. When “pressing the button”, Both screens, simple in appearance, provide tactile and audio feedback, and bring completely new and convenient operation experiences to you.

Learn more

2.0 TFSI® engine delivers a strong power output

The all new Audi A7 Sportback is equipped with a 2.0 TFSI engine, which provides a power output up to 140KW and a peak torque up to 320Nm on 40 TFSI variant, promising excellent power performance. The 45 TFSI variant is even more powerful, with a power output up to 180KW and a peak torque up to 370Nm. Sensitive responses and outstanding power performance contribute to unparalleled sportiness

Adaptive cruise control system offers an omni-directional solid and reliable safety guarantee

The all new Audi A7 Sportback not only adopts a lot of innovative technology, but also is equipped with a very special function: the Audi adaptive cruise control system. The sensor can be used to control the automatic distance according to the vehicle in front, and maintain the constant distance from the preceding vehicle through automatic braking and acceleration. In addition, within the system's allowable range,the adaptive cruise system automatically detects the road ahead, effectively detecting the road ahead, and keeping the safety all the way.

Learn more
  • 1920x1080-audi-a7-sportback-车灯.gif
    HD matrix LED headlight
  • a7spb_B&O.jpg
    Advanced Bang&Olufsen sound system

全新奥迪A7 Sportback > A7 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪A7 Sportback 2021年型

奥迪A7 Sportback 2021年型
智美新豪华C级轿跑车

奥迪A7 Sportback 2021年型因其进取、运动及高品质的工艺而富有吸引力,集优雅、动感和个性于一身,为您带来非凡的驾驶体验。此外,搭载的奥迪互联科技及一系列安全保驾系统,让整车的操控性、舒适性及安全性更加出众。

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
audi_a7_1.jpg
audi_a7_1.jpg
  • 全新奥迪A7 Sportback 实力与外在兼具,时刻彰显前瞻未来的设计风格。

  • 全新奥迪A7 Sportback凭借进取、运动及高品质的工艺而富有吸引力,其集优雅、动感和个性于一身,为您带来出色的驾驶体验。

  • 全新奥迪A7 Sportback 以独具一格的方式诠释了新奥迪设计语言。

  • 全新奥迪A7 Sportback搭载的奥迪connect系统,可连接互联网,为您提供天气、新闻、兴趣点(POI)搜索和道路救援呼叫等多项信息服务。

  • MMI触感反馈,全新的简约操作体验。

  • 矩阵式LED前大灯,耀出时尚动感的自我风采。

  • 内饰集运动感与科技感于一体,彰显奥迪毫不妥协的高品质。

  • 奥迪connect系统,智能的人性化体验。

灵动的车身线条,以简洁设计前瞻未来

奥迪A7 Sportback 2021年型 以独具一格的方式诠释了新奥迪设计语言。优雅灵动的车身线条,跑车似的车身轮廓,由车尾至前脸一气呵成;简洁利落的车身设计与流水般线条相互契合,时刻彰显前瞻未来的设计风格。

查看更多

电动全景天窗

整个车顶区域采用有色玻璃,含电动遮阳板。遮阳板可任意调节,集成车顶导流板;视野不再受到局限,更远更宽阔的天空任您探索。当然,车内环境与光线也将得到大幅改善。通过中控锁在车外即可便捷关闭。

MMI®触感反馈,全新的简约操作体验

全新MMI®触感反馈系统,让您可以通过全高清触摸屏,呈现和操作信息娱乐、温度控制等便利功能,且两块显示屏都会以触觉和声音的方式进行反馈,外观简约,给您带来全新便捷的操作体验。

查看更多

2.0 TFSI发动机,强劲有力的动力输出

奥迪A7 Sportback 2021年型搭载2.0 TFSI发动机,40 TFSI车型的最大输出功率为140kW,峰值扭矩可达320Nm,动力表现出色。45 TFSI车型的最大输出功率为180kW,峰值扭矩可达370Nm,动力强劲澎湃。灵敏的响应和优异的动力输出确保了无比动感的驾驶风格。

奥迪自适应巡航控制系统,全方位坚实可靠的安全保障

奥迪A7 Sportback 2021年型不仅具备了很多创新技术,还配备了自适应巡航控制系统。可使用传感器,根据前方的车辆进行自动车距控制,通过自动刹车与加速,保持与前车的恒定距离。此外,在系统允许范围内,自适应巡航系统可自动、有效探测前方路况,让安全一路相随。

查看更多
  • 1920x1080-audi-a7-sportback-车灯.gif
    HD Matrix LED大灯
  • a7spb_B&O.jpg
    Bang&Olufsen高级音响