New Audi S7 Sportback > A7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

New Audi S7 Sportback

New Audi S7 Sportback

The extreme sports style displays a type of beauty which cannot be copied

When the new Audi S7 Sportback enters your sight with an extremely beautiful shape, your attention cannot escape from its body at all. Its sporty appearance design and matrix LED headlights make each line agile and graceful. In addition, the excellent grip and agile maneuverability of the model make it display an outstanding sports style.

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • When the new Audi S7 Sportback enters your sight with an extremely beautiful shape, your attention cannot escape from its body at all.

  • The larger, sporty new singleframe grille design endows an extraordinary temperament to the new Audi S7 Sportback.

  • The new Audi S7 Sportback not only has a lot of innovative technology, but also is equipped with a very special function: Audi pre sense system.

  • The new Audi S7 Sportback is equipped with a high-definition color screen, which is located in front of the driver's line of sight; the displayed information includes: radio frequency, the radio station’s name, the name of the song, the driver assist system’s state, the media source, speed, the temperature outside the car and other contents of the MMI®.

  • 7-inch color driver information system allows you to master the driving state at any time

  • The dynamic, fashionable S sports seats at front of the new Audi S7 Sportback comprehensively enhance the comfortable ride enjoyment.

  • These seats support the electric adjustment and display sporty characteristics among the elegance.

The very sporty design perfectly integrates agility and elegance

The very sporty design of the new Audi S7 Sportback draws every line agilely and elegantly. When you move your eyes from the slender, graceful cabin cover to the LED headlights and then keep your eyes onto the front bumper, you will feel a type of unbearable impulse to burst out in your heart. The elegance and agility of the model display its extraordinary sporty temperament.

Learn more

quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system improves vehicle safety with a precise and efficient grip

The quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system which the new Audi S7 Sportback is equipped with allocates the driving force to the left and right wheels, so as to ensure the flexibility and sportiness of the vehicle at cornering. Under normal driving conditions, the system can distribute the power to the front and rear axles by 40:60; once the wheels of a single drive shaft lose the grip and are about to slip, the power will be transferred to another drive shaft through the central differential, so as to improve safety with the excellent grip.

Learn more

Adaptive cruise control can effectively detect the road condition ahead, so that you are safe all the way

The new Audi S7 Sportback is equipped with the adaptive cruise control. Through sensors, it can maintain a constant distance from the front car by automatic braking and acceleration. In addition, within its allowable range, the adaptive cruise control can automatically detect the road ahead. When the vehicle speed is less than 30km/h, the system can automatically intervene in the maximum braking force to avoid dangers or reduce the severity of the danger if the vehicle has the risk of colliding with a static or moving vehicle in front.

Learn more

Audi connect system makes your journey full of endless fun

The new Audi S7 Sportback is equipped with the Audi connect system, which can access the Internet to provide you with weather, news, POI (points of interest) search, road rescue calls and other information services. The user only needs to make some simple operations in MMI® system and then can query the weather information of different cities, read news or search navigation and POI online.

Learn more

新奥迪S7 Sportback > A7 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

新奥迪S7 Sportback

新奥迪S7 Sportback
至美的运动风范,不可复制的大成之美

当新奥迪S7 Sportback以至美的造型映入眼帘时,你的注意力就无法再从它身上逃脱。动感十足的外观设计搭配矩阵式LED前大灯,将每一处线条都勾勒得灵动优雅;专属运动型内饰设计,刻有S7标识的铝制外观换挡片,以细节设计彰显运动本性。此外,出色的抓地力和灵敏的操控性让其尽显非凡的运动风范。

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 当新奥迪S7 Sportback以至美的造型映入眼帘时,你的注意力就无法再从它身上逃脱。

  • 更加宽大、动感的全新一体式进气格栅设计,赋予新奥迪S7 Sportback非凡的气质。

  • 新奥迪S7 Sportback不仅具备了很多创新技术,还配备了一项非常特别的功能:奥迪预防式整体安全系统。

  • 新奥迪S7 Sportback搭配的高清彩色显示屏,位于驾驶员视线正前方;显示信息包括:广播频率、电台名称、歌曲名称,驾驶员辅助系统状态,媒体源,速度,车外温度及MMI®的其他内容。

  • 7英寸彩色驾驶员信息系统,随时掌握车辆行驶状态

  • 新奥迪S7 Sportback动感时尚的S型运动前座椅,全面提升舒适的驾乘享受,同时您还可以升级为华格纳真皮材质。

  • 座椅支持电动调节,典雅中不失运动特质

动感十足的外观设计,将灵动和优雅双重体现

新奥迪S7 Sportback动感十足的外观设计,将每一处线条都勾勒得灵动优雅。当目光顺着修长优美的机舱盖延伸至LED大灯、然后停驻在前保险杠上时,您会感到一种按耐不住的冲动在内心迸发,优雅灵动间尽显其气质不凡的运动之美。

查看更多

quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,以高效的抓地力提升车辆安全性

新奥迪S7 Sportback搭载的quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,以无级调节方式向左右轮分配各自所需的驱动力,从而保证车辆弯道行驶的灵活性及运动性。在正常行驶情况下,该系统可以将动力按40:60的比例分配给前后轴;一旦某根驱动轴上的车轮失去附着力,即将打滑,动力就会通过中央差速器传至另外一根驱动轴上,以其出色的抓地力提高安全性。

查看更多

自适应巡航系统,有效探测前方路况,让安全一路相随

新奥迪S7 Sportback搭载的自适应巡航系统,可使用传感器,通过自动刹车与加速,保持与前车的恒定距离。此外,在系统允许范围内,自适应巡航系统可自动探测前方道路。当车速小于30km/h时,如果与前方静止或运动的车辆有相撞的危险,系统会自动介入最大制动力,以避免危险发生,或降低其严重性。

查看更多

奥迪connect系统,让旅途充满无穷乐趣

新奥迪S7 Sportback搭载的奥迪connect系统,可连接互联网,为您提供天气、新闻、兴趣点(POI)搜索和道路救援呼叫等多项信息服务。用户只需在MMI®系统中进行简单操作,便可查询三天之内不同城市的气象信息、阅读新闻或者在线搜索导航兴趣点。

查看更多