Audi Q3 Sportback > Q3 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
Audi Q3 Sportback

Audi Q3 Sportback

Audi Q3 Sportback
Empower your senses

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

Exterior design
Beauty beyond words

Not all beauties are breathtaking like this one. The Audi Q3 Sportback, introduced by Audi as the first SUV coupe in Chinese market, boasts an unprecedented combination between power of SUV and elegance of coupe, and demonstrates the wonder of Audi family design language and MQB platform, both in a brand new form. Recreated out of the aggressive profile of Q3, this model presents a new roof contour. A stronger sense of aesthetics and aerodynamics is generated by the top flowing curves. The more sporty body comes with seven types of alloy hubs in the size of 18’’ or 19’’ for your choice. Thanks to the leading-edge MQB platform, the model has been made more functionally diversified, complete with a richer variety of color schemes. The Audi Q3 Sportback, a model of top performance, exciting sensations, and unique charm.

Audi Q3 Sportback

Front face design

The Audi Q3 Sportback speaks for the new Audi family front face design language, as evidenced by the enlarged octagon intake grille and the broader side frames with more striking metal texture. Unlike the new Audi Q3, this model makes use of a honeycombed grille – an inheritance from high-performance Audi series, and a refined quattro logo to add to overall sportiness.

全新奥迪Q3轿跑
全新奥迪Q3轿跑

Lighting design

A high-standard lighting system is naturally incorporated into the design of this model, as it always is in all Audi products. Whether traveling back home at night or enjoying the speed on a suburb highway, you will be quite content with character and identity of this coupe, particularly the headlights with an irregular polygon shape and the matrix LED headlight units. On the road, they are always capable of spotting other nearby cars in time and avoiding casting light directly onto them. All you need to do is holding your steering wheel. The daylight running lights also take on a new look – an arrow design consisting of three lines, shining like bright eyes.

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

Tail design
A finishing touch of glamour

By adding a finishing touch to the glamour of the Audi Q3 Sportback, the tail section creates a lingering image in the mind of people as you pass them by and recede into the distance. This tail is so ingeniously designed that a perfect balance is struck up between muscularity and elegance. The flowing lines descend from the top and naturally merge with the tail, a part abundant with passionate elements. Moreover, with the small roof spoiler, you may vividly picture the car as a young person of fashion, clad in sportswear. Ready for a marathon? A breezy task! The bottom of the tail also adopts a complete redesign, where run-through lines appear sturdy, wild, and full of power. Paired with a larger tail diffuser, they lend the car a stronger air of sportiness. It deserves to be called a feast to the eye on the road.

Distinctive interior

The interior of the Audi Q3 Sportback also benefits from the brand new Audi family design language and more complete high-tech products, bringing out the luxury and technical strength of Audi. In the layered control console design, the first layer consists of the Audi virtual cockpit system and an air conditioner outlet, while the second layer has integrated the latest generation of touch MMI® system. The driving control area is encircled by a large silver aluminum alloy frame, another sporty element. As a fashionable pioneer in Q3 series, this model lifts individualism to a new level in its design and interior arrangement. When it comes to the central console, many a material has been adopted, including metal, piano paint panel, soft plastics, and solid wood. In the state-of-the-art assembly processes of Audi, the physical properties of each type of material are accurately controlled and brought into full play as part of the interior. Whether in a scorching desert or freezing cold at minus 30 degrees, every part of the model remains stable and dependable, exhibiting high quality in every detail. With so many rich color schemes made available, you will never feel alone. As an example, in order to guarantee great aesthetic and tactile feelings at the same time, you may select leather or Alcantara for cladding. Each combination you choose will be an expression of passion of youth.

Larger space and a room of more freedom

Launched as the first SUV coupe in China, the Audi Q3 Sportback presents sharp and elegant body lines as a way of conveying its uniqueness. A practical combination of refined lines and capacious interior has been made possible owing to the technologies offered by the platform, one that has been upgraded to keep abreast of newest trends of our time. As an example of the technical power of the platform, the Audi Q3 Sportback has an ultra-large wheelbase of 2680mm. As the flowing top lines are designed to a nicety and in an elegant profile, sufficient headroom is created for rear riders. The standard panoramic roof gives you the best view of sky in your travels.

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

High-tech devices
A trend-setter and a technical leader

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

New generation MMI® system, full of technical inspirations

The brand new Audi touch feedback MMI® system can be seen on the Audi Q3 Sportback, with an 8.8’’ console display as standard and a 10.1’’ console display as an option. Based on complete touch control and revolutionary system logics, this new MMI® system brings more structured, intuitive, and functional experiences to drivers. Matched perfectly with the large HD LCD and the dark UI, the system enables drivers to locate the functions they need more rapidly and accurately.

The Audi Q3 Sportback provides several driving modes in the MMI® system, including cross-country mode. By simply choosing from the engine and gear box options, you can get access to more diverse diving experiences.

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

Virtual or real?
The Audi Q3 Sportback presents both

The Audi virtual cockpit system on board the Audi Q3 Sportback offers a 10.25’’ LCD screen as standard and a 12.3’’ LCD dashboard as an option, with the latter having 1440x540 pixels. The system design is based on independent central processors, which result in smooth operations, high-definition visualization, and enjoyable drives. A high level of interconnection may also be established between this Audi virtual cockpit and MMI® system, meaning that the driver is able to switch between vehicle driving modes and configure parameters without hands off the steering wheel. The zoom function allows information displayed on the screen to be changed at will. The large dual-disc design and the Audi 3D city model navigation system are a great help to the driver as well. The Audi Q3 Sportback goes wherever your heart takes you.

全新奥迪Q3轿跑
全新奥迪Q3轿跑

Passion of youth exuded from melodic notes

Music is a part of being young. The Audi Q3 Sportback adopts Bang&Olufsen 3D, a leading-edge sound system. The 15 speakers of the system are arranged at acoustically critical positions inside the car, providing riders with up to 680W output power and highly immersive 3D effect. With the multi-color LED atmosphere lights, you will naturally enjoy every moment in the car.

Power system
Feeling surging power at every moment

Whether in mountains or on an urban road, you need an efficient power system to release your driving passion. With different displacements and power ratings available, the Audi Q3 Sportback offers varied power combinations, which, together with multiple Audi driving modes, meet diverse expectations of drivers. The 45TFSI quattro variant of the Audi Q3 Sportback, as an example, adopts a 2.0L turbo-supercharged engine with a power up to 162kW. Working in conjunction with S-tronic® double-clutch gear box and quattro all-wheel drive system, it allows the car to sprint from zero to 100km/h within only 7.6s. Designed in compliance with National VI standard, it consumes as little as 7.5L fuel per hundred kilometers.

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

quattro®, a perfect all-wheel drive system for cross-country travels

A quattro® system appears on the 45TFSI variant of the Audi Q3 Sportback. As a symbolic core technology of Audi brand, this system uses a number of sensors installed throughout the car to detect changing environment. While maintaining high fuel efficiency, it guarantees smooth riding experiences even on slippery roads by distributing power reasonably to each wheel with adhesive force. Once in off-road mode, the ESP system of Audi Q3 2020 will partially deactivate its slip-limiting function, thus allowing some wheels to skid and helping the car to extricate itself in the best way. Owing to the quattro system, there is no much difference between metropolis and countryside. The Audi Q3 Sportback takes you to every destination you crave.

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

Safety equipment
Full protection throughout your journey of freedom

The Audi Q3 Sportback is equipped with quite a few driving and protection functions to ensure full safety of riders. While on the road, the Audi pre-safety system on this model can sense imminent dangers ahead by using a millimeter-wave radar device and a monocular camera, identify pedestrians and vehicles accurately, and assist the driver with deceleration and emergent braking if necessary. This model has also incorporated many advanced Audi driving aid functions such as lane deviation alarm system, parking assistance system, and ACA (adaptive cruise assist) system. As today’s traffic systems are growing increasingly complicated, these functions give full assurance to safe driving, and keep you delighted and relaxed all the way through.

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

Design is about details

Exploring more beauties in the design of Audi Q3 Sportback

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • Music is a part of being young. The Audi Q3 Sportback adopts Bang&Olufsen 3D, a leading-edge sound system.

  • With so many rich color schemes made available, you will never feel alone. As an example, in order to guarantee great aesthetic and tactile feelings at the same time, you may select leather or Alcantara for cladding. Each combination you choose will be an expression of passion of youth.

  • Larger space and a room of more freedom.

  • The interior of the Audi Q3 Sportback also benefits from the brand new Audi family design language and more complete high-tech products, bringing out the luxury and technical strength of Audi.

  • New generation MMI® system, full of technical inspirations.

  • A stronger sense of aesthetics and aerodynamics is generated by the top flowing curves. The more sporty body comes with seven types of alloy hubs in the size of 18’’ or 19’’ for your choice.

  • A practical combination of refined lines and capacious interior has been made possible owing to the technologies offered by the platform, one that has been upgraded to keep abreast of newest trends of our time.

  • Not all beauties are breathtaking like this one. The Audi Q3 Sportback, introduced by Audi as the first SUV coupe in Chinese market, boasts an unprecedented combination between power of SUV and elegance of coupe, and demonstrates the wonder of Audi family design language and MQB platform, both in a brand new form.

  • Recreated out of the aggressive profile of Q3, this model presents a new roof contour.

  • The brand new Audi touch feedback MMI system can be seen on the Audi Q3 Sportback, with an 8.8’’ console display as standard and a 10.1’’ console display as an option.

  • Feeling surging power at every moment.

Booking for a test drive and driving a new life

Book for a test drive now to get access to the honorable Audi services and feel technologies of the future

奥迪Q3轿跑 > Q3 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
Audi Q3 Sportback

奥迪Q3轿跑

奥迪Q3轿跑
感观觉醒

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

外观设计
超感美学

不是所有的美,都能如此令人怦然心动。奥迪Q3轿跑作为奥迪首款国产轿跑SUV,承载了SUV的力量与轿跑的精致,力量与美,从未如此出色结合。奥迪Q3轿跑全面采用奥迪全新家族化设计语言与全新的MQB平台。在奥迪Q3车型的凌厉基础设计下,重新对车顶进行设计,优美的曲线从车顶滑过,更具美学设计与更具空气动力学的车顶线条。与更加运动化的车身搭配的是多种尺寸与样式的合金轮毂,从18英寸到19英寸,多达7种不同样式供你选择。而先进的MQB平台赋予了奥迪Q3更加丰富的配置,辅助以更加多元化的配色,无论是性能还是感观刺激,奥迪Q3轿跑都是独具一格的独特存在。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

前脸设计

奥迪Q3轿跑采用了奥迪全新的家族化面孔设计,八边形进气格栅的面积进一步增大,更加宽阔的边框设计凸显金属的质感。与奥迪Q3不同的是,奥迪Q3轿跑采用了更加彰显运动气息的,来自奥迪高性能家族的蜂窝状设计中网,点缀以quattro的精致logo,运动气息,迎面而来。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑
全新奥迪Q3轿跑

灯光设计

高标准的灯光设计与配置是奥迪品牌一如既往的标志,无论在夜晚回家的途中,或是郊游驰骋的快速路中,奥迪Q3轿跑都能满足于你对个性化辨识度的需求。多边形不规则设计的前大灯棱角分明,矩阵式LED大灯组是拿手好戏,每当你全情驾驶时,它总能在第一时间发现其他车辆,并避免直射对方。你只需把握好前进的方向,其他的请交给它。同时全新设计的日间行车灯采用了三线条组成的箭形设计,伶俐的目光,夺目而来。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

车尾设计
魅力的延伸

奥迪Q3轿跑的车尾,不但是你魅力的延伸,更是你在路上的完美化身。当背影优雅浮现,便已将所有目光牢牢吸引。奥迪Q3轿跑的车尾设计是如此巧妙,它良好的将奥迪Q3轿跑的肌肉力量感与优雅曲线相结合,倾斜流畅的车顶线条与激情迸发的车尾毫不违和。同时搭配小尺寸车顶扰流板设计,仿佛一身运动装的时尚青年,全程马拉松?这一定不在话下!奥迪Q3轿跑的车尾下方经过了全新的设计,更具力量感的贯穿线条粗壮而野性十足,搭配更加硕大的车尾扩散器,让奥迪Q3轿跑的车尾富有了更多运动气息。毕竟,在路上,欣赏它的车尾更赏心悦目。

风格内饰

奥迪Q3轿跑在内饰的设计中采用了全新的家族化设计语言与更全面的内饰科技装备,尽显奥迪品牌的豪华科技感。奥迪Q3轿跑采用了分层式中控台设计,奥迪虚拟座舱系统与空调出风口位于第一层当中,在第二层中集成了奥迪全新一代触摸式MMI®系统,大尺寸银色铝合金边框将驾驶控制区包围其中,进一步营造运动的驾驶氛围。作为Q3家族中的时尚先锋,奥迪Q3轿跑在设计与搭配中更加凸显了个性化的基调。同时在中控的材质选择中,奥迪Q3轿跑采用了大量金属、钢琴烤漆面板与软塑、实木等多种材质的融合,奥迪品牌精湛的装配工艺精准定位每一种材质的物理特性,将其更好的组合在内饰当中,无论是40度的沙漠酷暑,亦或是零下30度的严寒,奥迪Q3轿跑的装配工艺都能保持稳定,彰显细节品质。更丰富的色彩搭配从不是孤单的,同时还可以选择多种真皮材质或Alcantara材质包覆,兼顾视觉美感与优异手感。每一种优质搭配,都是你与年轻为伴的最好时代。

不仅是大空间
还给你更大的施展空间

奥迪Q3轿跑作为奥迪品牌首款国产轿跑SUV,拥有凌厉而优雅的车身线条,是它的特立独行。但优雅的线条与宽大的使用空间,在新时代平台科技力量的加持下,得以出色结合。得益于平台化的升级,奥迪Q3轿跑拥有2680mm超大轴距。优雅的车顶线条恰到好处,同时保留了优雅的外形,也为后排乘客预留了足够的头部空间。全系标配的全景天窗,是你远行中仰望天空的最佳方式。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

科技装备
站在潮流的前沿,更要站在科技的前沿

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

新一代MMI®系统
释放你对科技的想象

奥迪Q3轿跑搭载了奥迪全新一代触控反馈式MMI®系统。标配8.8英寸和选配10.1英寸中控显示屏。全新一代MMI®系统采用了全面触控化设计,颠覆性的系统逻辑为驾驶者带来更加层级清晰,简单易用且功能丰富的使用体验。配合大尺寸高清晰度液晶显示屏与深色UI设计,让驾驶者能够更加精准的找到所需功能。

配合奥迪驾驶模式选项,奥迪Q3轿跑可在MMI®系统中选择包括越野模式在内的多种驾驶模式。通过调节发动机与变速箱的模式选项,为驾驶者带来更加丰富的多种驾驶体验。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

虚拟与现实?
奥迪Q3轿跑为你呈现

奥迪Q3轿跑搭载奥迪虚拟座舱系统,标配10.25英寸全液晶显示屏与选配12.3英寸全液晶仪表盘。其中12.3英寸高清全液晶仪表盘分辨率达到1440x540像素。奥迪虚拟座舱系统采用独立中央处理器设计,流畅的操作体验与高清晰度的现实效果为驾驶者带来畅快的使用体验。同时奥迪虚拟座舱系统可与MMI®系统形成高度互联,在激情驾驶中,驾驶者双手不离开方向盘即可操作修改车辆驾驶模式与参数调节。屏幕显示内容缩放功能可在全情驾驶中随时切换,大尺寸的双圆盘设计与奥迪3D城市模型导航系统能够分别满足驾驶者的使用需求,让心无所限无处不在。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑
全新奥迪Q3轿跑

跳动的音符
是年轻的标志

年轻怎么少得了音乐的陪伴,奥迪Q3轿跑搭载Bang&Olufsen 3D高级音响。其遍布全车关键声学位置的15个扬声器,为车内乘客提供高达680W的输出功率,带来临场感十足的3D音响体验。在搭配多色LED环境氛围灯的时候,为你带来全方位的视觉与听觉享受。

动力系统
每一秒,都澎湃如潮

无论是驰骋于山路之间,亦或是穿梭于城市之中,你都需要一套高效的动力组合来满足随心释放的驾控激情。奥迪Q3轿跑拥有多种排量发动机与多种不同等级的动力组合,搭配多项可调节的奥迪驾驶模式选项,满足消费者对于不同驾驶需求的期望。其中奥迪Q3轿跑 45TFSI quattro车型拥有2.0L 涡轮增压发动机,最大功率达到162kW。匹配奥迪7速S tronic®双离合变速箱,搭配quattro®四驱系统,0-100km/h加速时间仅为7.6s。同时满足国六排放标准,综合油耗仅为每百公里7.7L。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

quattro®四驱系统带你越玩越野

奥迪Q3轿跑为45TFSI动力车型带来了quattro®四驱系统。quattro®四驱系统作为奥迪品牌的标志性核心技术,通过遍布车身的多个传感器系统来随时感应驾乘环境的变化,在保证高效的燃油经济性能的同时,为驾驶者带来优异的湿滑路面行驶性能,将动力合理分配至每一个有附着力的车轮。在越野模式下,奥迪Q3轿跑的ESP系统将开放部分限滑功能,允许部分车轮打滑,以保证其拥有最佳的脱困能力,城市与野外之间的界限,在quattro®四驱系统的加持下,无需划清界限。奥迪Q3轿跑带你心无所限的驰骋于每一个地方。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

安全装备
懂得随机应变,也拥有先见之明

奥迪Q3轿跑拥有多项驾驶与安全辅助系统,来保证车辆拥有全方位的安全性能。奥迪Q3轿跑搭载的奥迪预安全系统可以在行车过程中通过毫米波雷达与单目摄像头的组合应用,来感知前方即将发生的危险,准确识别行人与车辆。在有必要的情况下将辅助驾驶员进行减速与紧急制动。奥迪Q3轿跑还将搭载车道偏离预警系统、泊车辅助系统与ACC自适应巡航系统等多项奥迪高级驾驶辅助功能。在日益多变的交通环境中,为驾驶者带来全方位的安全辅助。心无所限的路途中,有TA在为你全时安全护航。

全新奥迪Q3轿跑

设计即细节

探索更多奥迪Q3轿跑设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
q3sb-gallery-01.jpg
q3sb-gallery-01.jpg
  • 年轻怎么少得了音乐的陪伴,全新奥迪Q3轿跑搭载Bang&Olufsen 3D高级音响。

  • 更丰富的色彩搭配从不是孤单的,同时还可以选择多种真皮材质或Alcantara材质包覆,兼顾视觉美感与优异手感。每一种优质搭配,都是你与年轻为伴的最好时代。

  • 不仅是大空间,还给你更大的施展空间

  • 奥迪Q3轿跑在内饰的设计中采用了全新的家族化设计语言与更全面的内饰科技装备,尽显奥迪品牌的豪华科技感。

  • 新一代MMI®系统,释放你对科技的想象。

  • 与更加运动化的车身搭配的是多种尺寸与样式的合金轮毂,从18英寸到19英寸,多达7种不同样式供你选择。

  • 优雅的线条与宽大的使用空间,在新时代平台科技力量的加持下,得以出色结合。

  • 不是所有的美,都能如此令人怦然心动。奥迪Q3轿跑作为奥迪首款国产轿跑SUV,承载了SUV的力量与轿跑的精致,力量与美,从未如此出色结合。

  • 在奥迪Q3车型的凌厉基础设计下,重新对车顶进行设计,优美的曲线从车顶滑过,更具美学设计与更具空气动力学的车顶线条。

  • 奥迪Q3轿跑搭载了奥迪全新一代触控反馈式MMI®系统。标配8.8英寸和选配10.1英寸中控显示屏。

  • 每一秒,都澎湃如潮。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来