All New Audi Q7 > Q7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
全新奥迪Q7

All New Audi Q7

All New Audi Q7
A Courageous Life with Endless Possibilities

Exterior design
A spontaneous demonstration of good taste

The revolutionary design of the all new Audi Q7 adopts the brand new family language of Audi and new exciting technical systems. As a large 7-seat luxury model in Audi SUV family, the all new Audi Q7 compares with the flagship model SUV Q8 in both design and equipment experience.The profile of all new Audi Q7 is vividly expressive of the family design language of Audi. The front face takes on an altogether new aspect, adding further to the quality of the model. The redesigned octagon inlet grille appears more magnificent and firm, and conveys a greater sense of wildness together with the readopted vertical frame. Multiple options are available for the octagon grille, including chrome-plating, matt alloy, and dark bright materials. The daytime running light appearing now as a part of the newly designed headlight is another striking product of the new family design language of Audi, pushing the lighting technology to a new level. The sharper masculine lines make this model brilliant and outstanding.

Elegant, natural, and extraordinary

Again, the profile of the all new Audi Q7 makes it stand out. The redesigned side skirt and the wheel arch are products of elaboration, adding further details to the elegant body. In the upgraded side configuration, optional side skirts and wheel trims with contrasting colors are available, which infuse the model with more wildness and individualism. Moreover, as a large luxury SUV measuring more than 5 meters in length, the all new Audi Q7 presents more appealing hubs, with 20’’ and 21’’ ultra-large hubs coming as standard in two variants with different displacements respectively. Among the rich variety of optional parts are 22’’ hubs as well. Paired with a vertically adjustable air suspension, these parts create the most comfortable driving experiences whether along forest paths or on a highway, making the all new Audi Q7 a graceful companion of yours.

Tail design

The tail of the all new Audi Q7 witnesses a tremendous change in design. The trunk lid with a classic clamshell shape covers the whole width of the tail section. The newly added taillight set appears thinner and more slender than ever. Echoing the headlight and appearing as a family element, the segmented internal light sources are exquisite and uniquely styled, and supplemented by a silver decoration strip that stretches along the tail and blends into taillights at both sides. Lying at the bottom of the tail section is a hidden exhaust vent. An air of dignity is exuded from the run-through chrome-plated decoration strip and the lower silver guard plate. Coming along with the selection of matt alloy or dark bright decoration package, there are multiple optional materials and color schemes.

Interior design
A future at your fingertips

The interior design of the all new Audi Q7 is a prime example of a complete renovation. Like the flagship models A8 and Q8, it is generally inspired by the family design language of Audi. The T-shape dark bright central console panel, a new addition to this model, matches well with varying metallic and wooden materials. The interior of the all new Audi Q7 is different from A8L in that it emphatically conveys a sense of layers and wildness. The run-through air conditioner outlet serves the function of temperature control perfectly in whatever road conditions. The leather cladded top of the central console leads to both excellent visual effect and agreeable touch feeling. For the section under the black glass panel of the console, a rich diversity of options are available, corresponding to different textures and tactile sensations. Whether you are fond of an alloy panel with a high-tech quality or a graceful homelike one, you will not be disappointed by Audi Exclusive.

Audi q7

In the gear lever control area of the all new Audi Q7, an all black mirror design of suspension time is adopted. The inclined central control console merges naturally into the air conditioner control panel. The broad gear similar in shape to an aircraft push rod features a combination of matt alloy and leather. Visually and tactually enjoyable, it brings excellent experiences of Audi brand to drivers.

Audi q7

The all new Audi Q7 makes available a number of leather material options, including NAPPA and Valcona, all matching well with surroundings. Personalized customization is also possible for the roof. These materials are arranged in harmony with the newly designed adjustable and multidirectional sport seats. They even contribute to ventilation and massage functions at front seats, thereby creating much comfort.

A four-zone luxury air conditioner comes as standard on the all new Audi Q7, and enables every rider in the car to gain control over the temperature of his/her own area. Another standard feature is the 7-seat spatial layout. The room inside the car body more than 5m in length is broad enough to accommodate three separate rear seats, without causing any discomfort to the passenger in the middle.

Technical equipment
Innovative MMI® system

The all new Audi Q7 is equipped with the latest generation of MMI® system. The double LCD screens, 10.1’’ and 8.6’’ respectively with dark UI and excellent visual display, blend in with the bright black central console panel, and form a natural part of the latter while the car is not in use. The new MMI® system features a full touch control design. In order to preserve the delicate craftsmanship of mechanical Audi parts, this system provides operations based on the principle of pressing and vibration feedback. Anytime you put your fingertip gently on the screen, an animated display will ensue without actually activating the corresponding function. The function is only enabled when you press the screen hard like forcing down a physical key. In this case, a familiar clear click sound will be generated.

New Audi virtual cockpit system

The all new Audi Q7 is equipped with the latest generation of the Audi virtual cockpit system. Lying behind the 12.3’’ LCD is the processor system, upgraded for another time. With the UI completely taking on a new look, you will find your car more easy and flexible to maneuver. The renovated functions also translate into smoother operations and delightful visual effect. Owing to the independent processor system, the Audi virtual cockpit may be either used separately from the MMI® system or get highly interconnected with it. While on the road, the virtual cockpit helps you fulfill an amazing variety of functions, including vehicle parameter configurations, all done without your hands off the steering wheel. Backed by the Audi virtual cockpit system, the full LCD dashboard is not just something of decoration. It is your loyal companion – helpful, efficient, and truly outstanding.

Lighting technology

All new Audi Q7 bears witness to a new reform in lighting technology. As a new addition to this model and an inheritance of the family design language, the daytime driving light leads to an extraordinary and highly recognizable contour. With the aid of multi-target radars, the matrix LED headlight of the all new Audi Q7 helps the driver dodge oncoming cars dexterously, and contributes greatly to safe drives at night. In order to meet your needs for even higher-performance lighting system, the all new Audi Q7 offers a HD matrix LED or a laser headlight for your choice.

Taillight design

The taillight design also benefits from the family design language of Audi. When the brake lamps go on or during evening rush hours, the rays emitted by the taillights of the all new Audi Q7 are uniquely glamorous. Together with the streamlined turning lights, they create fantastic visual effect, and, more importantly, guarantee driving safety at night, demonstrating Audi as a leader and pioneer in the field of lighting technology.

Safety technologies
Eliminate dangers and get devoted to each exploration

The Audi safety protection system on board the all new Audi Q7 monitors changing surroundings at all time with multi-target radars and short-wave radars distributed across the vehicle, and prevents occurrence of any danger. It is further supplemented by Audi ACC adaptive cruising and lane maintenance systems working on the full spectrum of driving speed. Bearing in mind that safe driving involves both a driver and all nearby traffic participants, the designers of the all new Audi Q7 have introduced multiple pedestrian protection mechanisms, which provide the best possible protection for every traffic participant.

Power system
Power and ambition to conquer the unknown

The all new Audi Q7 makes use of the latest Audi powertrain system. The 3.0L six-cylinder turbocharging engine, with a power output up to 250kW, is able to accelerate the car from zero to one hundred kilometers per hour within as short as 5.9 seconds. The new six-cylinder engine also features better fuel economy, and a lighter smaller-inertia turbocharger is used to further improve its response. With the integrated manual/automatic 8-gear tiptronic transmission box in place, every touch on the pedal will trigger rapid feedback. The all new Audi Q7 may also be equipped with a 2.0L four-cylinder turbocharging engine, which helps further reduce fuel consumption without any compromise of power, allowing the car to sprint from zero to one hundred kilometers per hour within 7.1 seconds.

Surging power and excellent fuel economy in one

A 48V mild hybrid system comes as standard in all new Audi Q7 cars equipped with a 3.0L six-cylinder turbocharging engine. This system contributes further to energy recovery of this model while increasing combustion engine shutdown time for lower energy consumption and higher efficiency. In addition to more agreeable start/stop experiences, this new 48V mild hybrid system provides extra torque output for the car in the course of sprinting, and consequently drives its power level and response to a new level.

Excellent experiences in different driving modes

On the all new Audi Q7, the combination of the powerful engine system and the 48V mild hybrid system results in a stronger power level and better energy consumption. Not only that, the model is equipped with an adaptive air suspension system, which can be altered in height and softness via the new MMI® system, and makes it possible for the driver to choose from different driving modes, including user-defined modes. In wilderness, forest, or mountains, the adaptive air suspension system of the all new Audi Q7 helps you gain the best driving experiences rapidly.

quattro® all-wheel drive system
Focus of attention between under the sky

The quattro® all-wheel drive system coming as standard on the all new Audi Q7 represents a classic technical feat of Audi brand. Unlike traditional all-wheel drive systems, it makes use of a fully mechanical central differential, which gives birth to a truly all-wheel driving configuration. In daily drives, the power is distributed among front and rear wheels in a ratio of 40:60. With the rear wheels taking more power, the all new Audi Q7 is able to provide more rapid responses and more flexible maneuvers. When the adhesion force of the wheels drops as a result of changing road conditions, the quattro® all-wheel drive system enables zero-delay and stepless power transmission between front and rear axles, thus transferring power to wheels with better adhesion instantaneously and achieving firm ground gripping constantly. All this is done noiselessly, without the need for any manual configuration or maintenance. In a cross-country mode, the all new Audi Q7 provides more powerful electronic inter-wheel skid control. Even when a wheel is suspended, power transmission to other wheels will be smooth and quick.

Design is all about details

Explore into more beauties in the design of All New Audi Q7

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • All New Audi Q7 A Courageous Life with Endless Possibilities.

  • All New Audi Q7 A Courageous Life with Endless Possibilities.

  • The revolutionary design of the all new Audi Q7 adopts the brand new family language of Audi and new exciting technical systems.

  • Again, the profile of the all new Audi Q7 makes it stand out.

  • The tail of the all new Audi Q7 witnesses a tremendous change in design. The trunk lid with a classic clamshell shape covers the whole width of the tail section. The newly added taillight set appears thinner and more slender than ever.

  • The interior design of the all new Audi Q7 is a prime example of a complete renovation. Like the flagship models A8 and Q8, it is generally inspired by the family design language of Audi.

  • The T-shape dark bright central console panel, a new addition to this model, matches well with varying metallic and wooden materials.

  • The room inside the car body more than 5m in length is broad enough to accommodate three separate rear seats, without causing any discomfort to the passenger in the middle.

  • A four-zone luxury air conditioner comes as standard on the all new Audi Q7, and enables every rider in the car to gain control over the temperature of his/her own area. Another standard feature is the 7-seat spatial layout.

  • The all new Audi Q7 is equipped with the latest generation of MMI® system.

  • The Audi safety protection system on board the all new Audi Q7 monitors changing surroundings at all time with multi-target radars and short-wave radars distributed across the vehicle, and prevents occurrence of any danger.

  • The all new Audi Q7 makes use of the latest Audi powertrain system. The 3.0L six-cylinder turbocharging engine, with a power output up to 250kW, is able to accelerate the car from zero to one hundred kilometers per hour within as short as 5.9 seconds.

  • The quattro® all-wheel drive system coming as standard on the all new Audi Q7 represents a classic technical feat of Audi brand.

  • The all new Audi Q7 presents more appealing hubs, with 20’’ and 21’’ ultra-large hubs coming as standard in two variants with different displacements respectively. Among the rich variety of optional parts are 22’’ hubs as well.

Book for a test drive and start new exciting experiences

Book for a test drive now to get access to valued Audi services and feel the technologies of the future

全新奥迪Q7 > Q7 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
全新奥迪Q7

全新奥迪Q7

全新奥迪Q7
开阔人生 无畏前行

外观设计
以不彰自显的地位,彰显您的品味

全新奥迪Q7迎来了一次新的变革。全新的家族化设计语言悉数上身,全新的科技系统令人怦然心动。作为奥迪SUV家族的大型豪华7座SUV,全新奥迪Q7无论是在设计上,还是在装备体验上,都向旗舰级SUV Q8看齐。全新奥迪Q7的整体设计全面采用奥迪家族化设计语言,焕然一新的前脸设计让全新奥迪Q7的气质再上新高度。经过重新设计的八边形进气格栅更加大气沉稳,搭配重新回归的竖向条幅设计,更具野性气息。全新设计的大灯中加入了奥迪全新家族化设计的分段式日间行车灯,灯光科技再次升级。更具棱角的型男气质,让全新奥迪Q7的面孔,焕然一新。

优雅身段,自然不凡

在车身侧面,全新奥迪Q7的气质再度提升。重新设计的侧边裙以及轮拱更加精致,为全新奥迪Q7的优雅身段,增添细节。同时全新奥迪Q7也升级了侧边配置,可选与车身对比色的侧边裙以及轮眉设计,更加粗狂的风格让你的全新奥迪Q7更具个性气息。同时全新奥迪Q7作为一台尺寸超过5米的大型豪华SUV,在轮毂的搭配方面也是更加出色。全新奥迪Q7为两款不同排量的车型标配了20英寸以及21英寸的超大轮毂。同时在丰富的可选装列表中还有多种不同样式可供选择,如22英寸轮毂。搭配可调高度的空气悬挂,无论你是在林间小路飞驰,还是在高速公路狂奔,全新奥迪Q7的优雅身段,自然不凡。

车尾设计

在车尾的设计中,全新奥迪Q7的升级可谓是翻天覆地。经典的蚌壳式后尾箱门全覆盖车尾。全新设计的尾灯组更加纤细、修长。与头灯相互呼应的家族化分段式内部灯源精致且特立独行。同时搭配一条银色的装饰条贯穿车尾连接两侧尾灯。车尾下方的设计采用了隐藏式的排气孔,贯穿式的镀铬装饰条与银色的下护板都在昭示着全新奥迪Q7的不凡气度。同时根据选择的车辆哑光合金或高亮黑色装饰包,有多种材质与颜色可供选择。

内饰设计
通往未来的每一处,尽在当下的每一触

全新奥迪Q7的内饰设计全面革新。整体采用与旗舰级奥迪A8、Q8相同的家族化设计语言。全新设计的T字形高亮黑色中控面板与多种不同的金属与实木材质搭配。与A8L不同的是,全新奥迪Q7的内饰设计加大层次感,更具野性气息。贯穿式空调出风口依旧为全新奥迪Q7的丛林之旅调控温度。全真皮包覆的中控台顶端兼顾优异的视觉效果与精致的手感。在中控台黑色玻璃面板的下方,全新奥迪Q7为你提供了包括多种不同纹路与手感的实木面板在内的丰富选配方案。无论你是喜欢合金面板的精英科技控还是居家优雅的实力派,Audi Exclusive都能满足你的挑剔选择。

Audi q7

在档杆控制区域,全新奥迪Q7采用了悬浮式全黑镜面设计,倾斜的中控台与空调控制面板融为一体,宽大的飞机推杆式档杆采用哑光合金和真皮的组合设计,无论是造型还是手感,都是奥迪品牌中的出色体验。

Audi q7

全新奥迪Q7的内饰拥有多种真皮材质的选配方案,无论你喜欢NAPPA真皮材质,亦或是Valcona 真皮材质,全新奥迪Q7都能为你搭配得体。甚至是顶棚的个性化定制。配合全新设计的多向可调座椅,甚至是前排座椅通风按摩,让舒适感触手可及。

全新奥迪Q7标配四区豪华空调,让每一位驾乘者都能拥有自己的独立温控。同时全新奥迪Q7采用标配7坐设计。超过5米长的身材拥有上佳的车内空间,宽敞的横向宽度让后排得以安放三独立座椅,无需担心中间乘客的不适。

科技装备
全新MMI®系统

全新奥迪Q7装备了奥迪全新一代MMI®系统。采用双屏幕设计,黑色深沉的UI设计与优异的显示效果让这两款液晶屏幕得以深度融入黑色高亮中控面板之中,当车辆未启动时,与中控面板融为一体。两块屏幕分别采用10.1英寸与8.6英寸规格。全新MMI®系统采用全触控式设计,为了保留奥迪品牌优异的做工品质带来的精致体验,全新MMI®系统采用了按压触摸震动反馈式设计。当你的手指触摸屏幕时,只会激发动画提示,并不会启动该功能,只有当你像按压实体按键一样发力按压,伴随一声清脆又熟悉的“咔嗒”声,功能随之启动。

全新奥迪虚拟座舱系统

全新奥迪Q7搭载了新一代奥迪虚拟座舱系统。在12.3英寸的全液晶屏幕下,处理器系统再次升级。全新设计的UI界面让你更加便捷灵活的操控车辆,同时升级的性能也让你拥有更加流畅的操作体验和更炫目的视觉效果。得益于独立的处理器系统,奥迪虚拟座舱系统与MMI®系统既可互相独立使用,也可高度互联。当你全情驾驶时,虚拟座舱可为你完成包括调节车辆参数在内的众多功能,而双手却完全无需离开方向盘。在奥迪虚拟座舱系统的加持下,全液晶仪表盘不再只是花瓶,便捷且高效的操作让它真正成为你的优秀驾驶伙伴。

灯光科技

全新奥迪Q7的灯光科技再次迎来新的变革。在大灯的设计中,全新的家族化日间行车灯造型为全新奥迪Q7不但带来了不凡的观感,更拥有了上佳的辨识度。这一次,全新奥迪Q7配备了矩阵式LED大灯,在多目雷达的辅助下,可帮助驾驶者规避对向来车,大幅提升夜间行车的安全性。同时,如果你对灯光系统还有更高需求,那么同时全新奥迪Q7也为你提供了性能更加出色的高清矩阵式LED大灯,甚至是激光大灯。

尾灯设计

在尾灯的设计中同样采用了家族化的设计语言,每当刹车灯亮起,亦或是晚高峰的霓虹灯流中,全新奥迪Q7的尾灯都是精致且独特的。搭配流水式转向灯,在灯光科技方面,奥迪一直是行业的带领者和先驱,灯光的炫目并不只是为了视觉效果,更是为了夜间行车安全而努力。

安全科技
过滤掉危险,投入每次探险

全新奥迪Q7搭载了奥迪预安全系统,通过遍布全车的多目与短波雷达系统,时刻监测行车环境变化,为你的全情驾驶防患于未然。搭配奥迪全速域ACC自适应巡航与车道保持系统,安全驾驶不只是驾驶者一个人的责任,更是每一位交通参与者的责任,所以全新奥迪Q7同时也采用多项行人保护机制,来为每一个交通参与者提供尽可能的保护。

动力系统
容纳征服的雄心,也装下探索的野心

全新奥迪Q7采用奥迪全新动力总成。3.0L涡轮增压六缸发动机最大功率达到250kW,推动全新奥迪Q7的百公里加速时间缩短至惊人的5.9秒。同时全新六缸引擎还拥有更低的经济效率,采用更轻质的小惯量涡轮增压器,进一步增加全新引擎的响应速度。同时搭配8速手动/自动一体式 tiptronic变速箱,让你的每一次触碰踏板,都能获得迅捷的反馈。同时全新奥迪Q7还提供2.0L涡轮增压高功率四缸发动机,在获得更低油耗的同时,并没有为动力进行妥协。采用2.0L涡轮增压发动机的全新奥迪Q7依旧可以达到百公里加速7.1秒的上佳成绩。

澎湃动力与高效经济相伴

全新奥迪Q7为3.0L涡轮增压六缸引擎车型全系标配48V轻度混合系统。这一系统能够为全新奥迪Q7提供进一步的能量回收能力,同时在行驶过程中增加内燃机的关闭时间,进一步减少能耗,提升效率。并且,全新的48V轻度混合系统不但可以为全新奥迪Q7带来更加优质体验的启停系统,同时在车辆全力冲刺时为车辆提高额外的扭矩输出,进一步提升动力水平与动力响应速度。

出色的体验模式

强大的引擎系统与48V轻度混合系统为全新奥迪Q7带来了更强的动力水平与能耗表现,同时全新奥迪Q7还搭载了自适应空气悬挂。可通过全新MMI®系统进行悬挂系统的高、低、软、硬程度进行调节。提供数种不同的驾驶模式以及自定义模式。无论是荒野丛林,亦或是山间林路,全新奥迪Q7的自适应空气悬挂系统,都能为你寻找到上佳的体验模式。

quattro®四驱系统
赢得了注目礼,更经得起天地洗礼

全新奥迪Q7标配quattro®全时四驱系统。quattro®全时四驱是奥迪品牌的经典之作,与传统四驱不同的是,quattro®全时四驱采用全机械结构中央差速器,是真正意义上的全时四驱系统。日常驾驶模式前后动力分配为40:60,通过更倾向后轮驱动的设定,让全新奥迪Q7的日常驾驶拥有更加迅捷的动力响应与更加灵活的操控。在当路面变化,轮胎附着力下降时,quattro®全时四驱可在前后轴之间实现动力的无延时无级传递,将动力瞬间传递至附着力良好的车轮,让你的每一步都能牢牢抓紧地面。而这一切,都是发生在悄无声息间,完全无需任何手动选择与维护。当选择越野驾驶模式时,全新奥迪Q7还将通过遍布全车的传感器系统进一步增强电子轮间限滑能力,保证即便是某个车轮悬空,也能将动力良好传递至其他车轮。

设计即细节

探索更多全新奥迪Q7设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 全新奥迪Q7 开阔人生,无畏前行。

  • 全新的家族化设计语言悉数上身,全新的科技系统令人怦然心动。

  • 在车身侧面,全新奥迪Q7的气质再度提升。

  • 在车尾的设计中,全新奥迪Q7的升级可谓是翻天覆地。经典的蚌壳式后尾箱门全覆盖车尾。全新设计的尾灯组更加纤细、修长。

  • 全新奥迪Q7的内饰设计全面革新。整体采用与旗舰级奥迪A8、Q8相同的家族化设计语言。

  • 全新设计的T字形高亮黑色中控面板与多种不同的金属与实木材质搭配。

  • 超过5米长的身材拥有上佳的车内空间,宽敞的横向宽度让后排得意安放三独立座椅,无需担心中间乘客的不适。

  • 全新奥迪Q7标配四区豪华空调,让每一位驾乘者都能拥有自己的独立温控。同时全新奥迪Q7采用标配7坐设计。

  • 全新奥迪Q7装备了奥迪全新一代MMI®系统。

  • 全新奥迪Q7搭载了奥迪预安全系统,通过遍布全车的多目与短波雷达系统,时刻监测行车环境的丝毫变化,为你的全情驾驶防患于未然。

  • 全新奥迪Q7采用奥迪全新动力总成。3.0L涡轮增压六缸发动机最大功率达到250kW,推动全新奥迪Q7的百公里加速时间缩短至惊人的5.9秒。

  • 全新奥迪Q7标配quattro®全时四驱系统。

  • 全新奥迪Q7为两款不同排量的车型标配了20英寸以及21英寸的超大轮毂。同时在丰富的可选装列表中还有多种不同样式的可供选择,甚至,还有22英寸轮毂可供选择。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来